Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5 North A1a
Jupiter, FL 33477
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa in Jupiter

# 1 of 6 hotels in Jupiter
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Olena from Parkton, MD
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the second time we stayed in the hotel. Our experience, as always, was great.Wert clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great time.
It gets a little quite in the evening. We wanted to sit in the lounge and get a drink, but it closes early, which is a little unusual for a vacation resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New York, NY
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Next to beach- very private area- extremely clean room
food prices at hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had an amazing stay at this resort. Everything exceeded our expectations.Pool and beach location are superb. Surprisingly busy for mid June . I believe there were some groups at the hotel but what was so wonderful was the service was still a A+
Not a thing
Senior Travelers
Omar from Bellevue, WA
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location. Fabulous staff and good (though not perfect) service.
The pool was not very nice and the pool area and bar area was not beautiful. It was very pricey, but was dated and offered very little for the cost. Parking lot was hard to get to because it's weirdly situated on the driveway with no sidewalks to it.
Couple
Tom from Poughkeepsie, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Mount Airy, MD
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was directly on the beach.

We were able to observe 20 or more turtle nesting places. Food was very good, although a continental breakfast would have been nice. A bit pricy for a couple of eggs and toast. Great poolside/beach service (lunch and drinks) Very clean. Staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and pool/ beach area. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
The $25 resort fee that is added.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Richey, FL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Directly on the Atlantic
No

Wonderful breakfast. Only meal we ate at the restaurant but staff was attentive and food plentiful.

Couple
Debra from Bartlett, IL
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
View
Extra resort fees and taxes. Maid service was not consistant and they did not clean one of the days. Walls were so thin we could hear the people in next room. I called to complain @ midnight and then again @ 2am.
Reviews of Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.