Juniper Springs Resort

Juniper Springs Resort in Mammoth Lakes

Juniper Springs Resort

Juniper Springs Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4000 Meridian Blvd.
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Hotel Guest Rating for Juniper Springs Resort in Mammoth Lakes

# 5 of 50 hotels in Mammoth Lakes
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Juniper Springs Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Juniper Springs Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from San Carlos, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
A great resort! Clean, easy check in. Great secure parking. Nice shuttle over to the Village.
Just wish it did have a restaurant on site as well as a cocktail lounge.

I would definitely return to this location. Would love to visit in the winter.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhen from Richmond, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, and we had our own personal condo
It was summer time and this place has no air control. We looked everywhere and found nothing. It was extremely hot and unbearable sleeping at night. The windows only open a crack and there was heat blow on in from the indoor hallways! Also very noisy here

Having no room air control is tough and made for an awful night. Indoor hallways echo and it was loud. Mentioned the overall heat and uncomfortable night at checkout and received a "meh" response. Also not much nearby and you have to drive into town. Will never stay here again, even if it is near the lifts. Save your money and go somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Hgts, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were beautiful with all the amenities and a balcony with a great view
Yes, unfortunately there was not a restaurant or café so we had to drive to town to get something for dinner.

it's a really nice hotel, clean and in a beautiful area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Cerritos, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from San Bernardino, CA
July 6, 2014
7.0
location, views
toilet was clogged, wall heater wouldn't turn off, blinds wouldn't close because wand was missing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was excellent.
The room was very clean except for the carpet.

I loved the location and the ability to ride our bikes to where ever we wanted to go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location and views from the room.
Janitorial staff rushed us to leave at 9am on checkout day (checkout time was 11am). He questioned me for a few minutes telling me I had already checked out and he needed to clean the room., I had to tell him no and just shut the door unfortunately.
Couple
Lloyd from La Quinta, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location

Location was perfect for what we were looking for. Easy to find, close to anything we needed, but away from the main traffic.

Reviews of Juniper Springs Resort
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Juniper Springs Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg