Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites

Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites

Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1714 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites in Helena

# 6 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Darlene from Billings, MT
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Wonderful, wonderful breakfast, best I have ever had.....
Was not in the main building, too far from the resturant and the pool etc. For far to walk for 80 year olds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very small bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsall, MT
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fit our needs.
Room smelled like old cigarettes.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
As a single woman traveling alone I was pleased that they placed me on the bottom floor near the office.
The staff was friendly and nice but very unprofessional. This is a pet friendly hotel that provides no pet area or bags to clean up after pets.

Located in a main area of town near freeway access.

Couple
Patricia from Hutto, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful, attentive and hardworking.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Milliken, CO
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was centrally located and it was clean and comfortable
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff.
The rooms are better for one person than two. They are small, and there is only one nightstand and one reading lamp. The sink has no counter space beside it, and the bathroom door has no hook on which to hang your clothes.

It's clean.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Billings, MT
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The heat did not work. I left that hotel and checked into another hotel that night
Couple
Dave from Edmonto, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great rooms in large site that includes a great on site restaurant. We had supper after arrival and it was a great meal my Wife and I shared. The free breakfast was equally as fine the following morning. I'm staying again in a couple of days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
November 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
breakfast was quite good. Not the usual crowded breakfast room with self-serve but it was served in the hotel restaurant. And the free in-room WiFi.
The room was not cleaned properly before nor during our stay. There were bits of paper on the floor when we arrived, and they were still there after the next day's 'cleaning'. The desk chair had split armrests and the coffe station was incomplete.

It did not look as if any of the staff took pride in their work, or was instructed properly.

Reviews of Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgenson'S Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.