Jorgenson's Inn & Suites

Jorgenson's Inn & Suites

Jorgenson's Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1714 11Th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Jorgenson's Inn & Suites in Helena

# 8 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jorgenson's Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff.
The rooms are better for one person than two. They are small, and there is only one nightstand and one reading lamp. The sink has no counter space beside it, and the bathroom door has no hook on which to hang your clothes.

It's clean.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Billings, MT
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The heat did not work. I left that hotel and checked into another hotel that night
Couple
Dave from Edmonto, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great rooms in large site that includes a great on site restaurant. We had supper after arrival and it was a great meal my Wife and I shared. The free breakfast was equally as fine the following morning. I'm staying again in a couple of days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
November 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
breakfast was quite good. Not the usual crowded breakfast room with self-serve but it was served in the hotel restaurant. And the free in-room WiFi.
The room was not cleaned properly before nor during our stay. There were bits of paper on the floor when we arrived, and they were still there after the next day's 'cleaning'. The desk chair had split armrests and the coffe station was incomplete.

It did not look as if any of the staff took pride in their work, or was instructed properly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is centrally located and the staff was friendly and helpful.
There was a visible stain on one bedspread and a brown stain on bedskirt. There were 2 electrical outlets, one with a sixway plug behind the tv and one behind the bed. When I looked for the plug, I found it extremely dirty behind the bed.

I have stayed here several times before and had always had a positive experience before, but I had never stayed in the annex before. The room in the annex seemed to be substandard. The walls were filled with screw mollies and the iron and ironing board were just propped up in the corner. It was dumpy and dirty in the corners. The battery for the remote was weak and barely responded. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Zachary from Grand Forks, ND
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, and well tended. The staff was friendly, and they helped out all they could. Breakfast was provided and was delicious and filling. There were no worries at all.
Nope

The rooms are comfortable. The bathroom is a bit hard to move around in, that that is the fault of the brainless wonder who designed them. The staff was helpful and friendly. All in all I would recommend it to my friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolf Point, MT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Breakfast in the restaurant attached to the hotel was really good and the wait staff was the best part of our experience.
When we arrived we were told that we had booked a smoking room -- we hadn't. Took over an hour to get us a room, and was only because manager came in on another problem. Room was barely passable on any level. TWO EMPHATIC WORDS...NEVER AGAIN!

TRULY TERRIBLE. SMOKERS EVERWHERE. TRULY A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE EXCEPTION OF A GREAT BREAKFAST IN THE RESTAURANT.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronan, MT
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calagry, Canada
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was excellent. Shuttle service was an excellent addition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Pinehurst, ID
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
what I liked the best about this hotel was how cheap it was for nice rooms, but the price has gone up and our last room was not clean at all.
We didn't like the dog food under our hater, or the broken chips on the floor. The fact that before we checked out the cleaning ladies kept coming in and out. And that our room was booked a second tone by a different family while we were still there.

They had a bad system that wouldn't take cards, our room was dirty in more ways than one, the cleaning ladies kept coming into the room while we were still checked in and our room was re booked before we had checked out yet.

Reviews of Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgenson's Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.