Jorgensons Inn

Jorgensons Inn in Helena

Jorgensons Inn

Jorgensons Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1714 11Th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Jorgensons Inn in Helena

# 3 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jorgensons Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgensons Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jorgensons Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolf Point, MT
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Breakfast in the restaurant attached to the hotel was really good and the wait staff was the best part of our experience.
When we arrived we were told that we had booked a smoking room -- we hadn't. Took over an hour to get us a room, and was only because manager came in on another problem. Room was barely passable on any level. TWO EMPHATIC WORDS...NEVER AGAIN!

TRULY TERRIBLE. SMOKERS EVERWHERE. TRULY A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE EXCEPTION OF A GREAT BREAKFAST IN THE RESTAURANT.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronan, MT
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calagry, Canada
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was excellent. Shuttle service was an excellent addition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Pinehurst, ID
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
what I liked the best about this hotel was how cheap it was for nice rooms, but the price has gone up and our last room was not clean at all.
We didn't like the dog food under our hater, or the broken chips on the floor. The fact that before we checked out the cleaning ladies kept coming in and out. And that our room was booked a second tone by a different family while we were still there.

They had a bad system that wouldn't take cards, our room was dirty in more ways than one, the cleaning ladies kept coming into the room while we were still checked in and our room was re booked before we had checked out yet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
April 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
April 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to the interstate, great restaurant and meals. Parking and access were also great. Staff were very gracious and friendly
Bathroom sink didn't drain very well, frustrating. Room appeared clean on the surface but the bed coverlet wasn't overly clean. Difficult to adjust room temp - either smoking hot or quite cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MT
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The breakfast staff was a little stand offish
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location satisfactory. It was clean. I did get an "upgrade" to the main building. As when you book on Priceline you automatically get put into the older, West Building with exterior doors.

I booked this room through Express Deals for a Saturday night. So I was charged immediately, which is fine. Then about 4 days later I added the Friday night, again charged directly through Priceline. When I checked in on Friday, I was told they did not see my reservation for Saturday and that I would have to call the front desk in the a.m. to "check in and check out". Why I don't know as I obv booked Saturday before Friday ?? Then when I went to check out on Sunday, I was told my card was "declined" ?? Sorry, but I had ALREADY paid for BOTH nights!!! She was unable to print a receipt as it showed I did not pay!! NOT acceptable. Very rude about it as well. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The best thing I can say about this hotel is it's has a good location.
The rooms are very very small. Not many electrical outlets in the room. The bed was not comfortable. I found out during my shower that I had 2 bottles of conditioner and no shampoo. In my opinion it does not meet it's star rating.
Couple
Kevin from Edmonton, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location for drive from Las Vegas to Edmonton
Reviews of Jorgensons Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jorgensons Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg