Jonathan's On the Oceanfront

Jonathan's On the Oceanfront

Jonathan's On the Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
415 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Jonathan's On the Oceanfront in Hampton

# 4 of 25 hotels in Hampton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jonathan's On the Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan's On the Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jonathan's On the Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deb from Stoney Creek, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent location not right on the main part of the strip but close enough
Solo Traveler
Robert from Concord, NH
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
all of the above especialy that they said they are open in the winter. I will book there again in the future
Couple
David from Trumbull, CT
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was nice, Right on the water
The thing I didn't like was that the office closed at 6pm, and that's where the ice machine was and the office didn't open until after 8am the next day. We needed ice but just left.

They allowed us to check in at---. which was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Assonet, MA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, great location, staff very plesant and accommodating.

Hidden jewel. Far enough from the loudness of the boardwalk but close enough you could walk there. Room was small but efficient with fridge, microwave and small coffee pot. Very clean and staff went out of their way to ensure you didn't need anything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alburgh, VT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jane from Amsterdam, NY
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Louise,Denise and especially Toni Ann could not be nicer or more helpful. The ocean view is spectacular, the location gets you out of the crowds and with in walking distance of evrything.
The owners of 303 have a great room, with a great view but the desperately need to replace the carpet

This is our second stay at Jonathan's and we know we will return.

Couple
Adam from Fall River, MA
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Malden, MA
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
located near where I was visiting w/ Family
room a bit too cold at night.

Toni was great with follow thru w/my visit. Because fo the holiday, she let me check in early.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Clifton Parfk, NY
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
my room was cozy and I thought the staff was very friendly and helpful
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from So Burlington, VT
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ocean view was the ONLY plus of this hotel. The one person working at the hotel was very friendly however and went out of her way to accommodate our disappointment upon check in.
The room was extremely dated and not well maintained. Dirty carpet and furniture. There is also no elevator, which for some could be a concern. The carpet in the rooms and common areas was stained and dirty.
Reviews of Jonathan's On the Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan's On the Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.