Hotels in Seekonk

Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center

Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center

Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center in Seekonk

# 3 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danvers, MD
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room looked nicer then I expected. Bigger bathroom then I expected.
When the window was open the bathroom ceiling would move because of the wind. Not a big problem but it was the only thing I noticed that I didn't like.

Pretty good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jillanne from Colonia, NJ
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room size
U can see the light of day cause the room is not sealed, very old room
Business Traveler
Todd from Yorktown, VA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gail from Port Rowan, Canada
December 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The people on the front desk (different ones each day) were very polite and informative. Parking was good and the free breakfast was above par, with different main course each day ancakes, "egg mcmuffin" eggs benedict)fresh coffee,fruit,yogurt,muffins.
The king bed sheets were not changed from last visitor (found a hair on sheet close to foot of bed). I asked to have clean sheets but it was not done. Third day maid did not leave soap, shampoo etc but did leave clean towels and made up the bed.

Our room was hard to find (lots of hallways to traverse) as I went the wrong way several times. At least our room had a small fridge (which I had asked for) and although there were people beside us and above us, the noise level was very little. The hotel was not busy but we really enjoy staying there as rooms are nicely laid out (ones I have seen), beds comfortable and bathrooms nice size (not tiny). Would stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joseph from Livingston, NJ
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large and nice enough. The free parking, internet and breakfast were very nice bonus'.
The TV had limited channels and no channel guide. The bed was very old and soft. It sunk when one wnet to sleep!
Couple
Michael from Valley Stream, NY
December 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was very clean. Corrected problem with room immediately. Breakfast better then continential. Desk staff very pleasent
Back key card door open from parking lot , desk informed me they were in progress of repair . Ran out of regular coffee and took a long time to bring out more . No elevator acess to some rooms . Room a little on small size.

A good buy to visit fanily east of providence RI . Free brekfast was good . Free News Papers emjoyed Providence Journel . Lay Out of guest rooms a little odd and some require some stairs . Would utilize again but would compare prices in area of other hotels .

Solo Traveler
Chris from Kansas City, MO
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, up to date, free breakfast, easy to find.
No

Very clean, up to date, granite counter tops, free breakfast, easy to find, restaurants nearby, friendly efficient staff, 12 miles from T F Green Airport.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ge from East Brunswick, NJ
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
OK
I booked a deluxe room but got a standard room. They admitted the mistake when I checked out.

Hotel itself is good. The employee made some careless mistakes like assigning me a standard room when I booked a deluxe room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean & spacious

Was very clean & comfortable. Very close to nice restaurants. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broad Brook, CT
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Decent room for the price.
The walls were so thin you could clearly hear every conversation and noise next door.

Overall ok. Nothing spectacular. Staff was friendly and helpful. Generally felt like this hotel was on the low end of a three star rating.

Reviews of Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilltop Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg