Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff is great, price is great,and that is partly because of location. But only five miles east of Providence, and easy access. Beats the downtown rates. Almost a full breakfast served in a real dining room with white fabric table cloths.
Nada

I highly recommend this hotel. It has been undergoing major renovations, and everything is new--furniture, rugs, bathroom floor, tile, fixtures. I would say it's an adult place, however. Not much for kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
helpful staff. Upgraded room to suite when the room we booked wasn't ready.

would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan R Niketh from Lynn, MA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was as described and expected.
Hotel is very strangely laid out -- multiple stairs in every direction. Was very difficult to find ice and vending (there was no vending). Continental breakfast was truly awful -- just gross. Computers and printers in business office did not work properly
Couple
Tania from Suffield, CT
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel waa GREAT! Very clean! The breakfast was great! Highly reccomend! !
No trash cans outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. room was very spacious and the bathroom was huge. complimentary breakfast was good. loved having fresh waffles. the breakfast room was very nice, clean and well stocked.
there was a towel that was nicely folded but when it was unfolded there was a huge hole in it. I brought it to the front desk. the clerk was very apologetic and offered to give me a new towel. the shower curtain had a musty smell to it.

we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would stay again. clerk at the desk was very nice.

Business Traveler
Glen from Cresskill, NJ
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean large rooms, very well kept.
Not the greatest location but hop in the car and your 5 minutes from all the shopping and restaurants

This hotel is now a ramada inn and you can tell they are cleaning up from an older hotel. The feel is classy all the way and I enjoyed my stay.

Leslie from Henderson, NV
July 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for my needs. The acclamations were great for the price.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Montpelier, VT
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, comfortable beds, and the refrigerator!
Tub plug didn't hold water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Brook, NJ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was what attracted us to the hotel. We came in for a wedding and were looking to stay on budget.
We felt that the hotel was a bit dated.
Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg