Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, CT
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff
Overwhelming smell of air refreshner throughout the hotel. Some kind of air refreshner was being used to cover up the old, mildew smell of the hotel. Furniture, rugs and general decor needs to be upgraded for 3 star rating. Breakfast was not fresh.
Group Traveler
Louis from Beacon Falls, CT
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lisa working the front desk was great. The free breakfast the next day was great.
The hot water in the rooms was luke warm at best. There were only 2 ice makers in the entire hotel. No rooms had refrigerator's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NH
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Dirty dishes at the breakfast buffet, creaky bed, noisy toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N Babylon, NY
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Koral from Houston, TX
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and the complimentary hot breakfast.
Being from Texas, I was terrified when they said the AC was turned off for the season! But when they said to open the windows, I relaxed. The cool breeze coming through was absolutely wonderful!

It's got a lot of old charm.

Couple
Shaniqua from Mattapan, MA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
My complimentary breakfast and king size bed and pillows.
NO. Everything was perfect.

I definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Business Traveler
Michael from Freeport, ME
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The desk clerk was very nice
The chair at the desk was too low at max height for working at the desk. The continental breakfast, while free, was below par: eggs dried out, no whole wheat bread, waffle mix would not pour.

Hallway so narrow one must turn sideways to pass. I'd like to have this hotel excluded from my possibilities because it is not 3 star.

Couple
Anne from Colorado Springs, CO
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent. Very clean and staff very helpful. They had originally had our room on the second floor but when they saw our belongings they switched to the first floor.
Would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room but managed with ice in the waste bucket.

Excellent service and good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg