Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location.
A little shabby overall. Just looks drab. Furniture is dated. Desk chair at max height was significantly too low for working at desk. Need a fat telephone book.
Couple
James from Winchester, VA
January 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean
Old, staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MD
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
age - very outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Yes, Everything. Fist, they put us on the second floor away from the elevated and we had a baby and lots of luggage as it was Christmas. The staff were not very helpful and were often times standing outside talking instead of helping customers.
Couple
Beth from Pittsfield, MA
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large rooms
The a/c took awhile to cool room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hampton, NH
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet place restaurant in hotel was very good
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Seattle, WA
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our room was comfortable, and the manager kindly switched our room to one with two beds. We really were just there to sleep then were on our way.
It is a bit out of the way (we were in town for a college visit) but we had a car so it wasn't a problem.
Couple
James from Lititz, PA
October 19, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.