Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location worked well for me. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful
The bathroom was dated.
Couple
James from Parkville, MD
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast spent too much time on the line and the French toast and potatoes suffered.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Rockville, MD
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly & accommodating. My wife. & I had a wonderful dinner and brought desert back to the hotel, but we forgot the forks. The woman at the front desk made sure we had forks. A little touch of hospitality that goes a VERY long way!
I wish the room included a fridge & microwave. While the room was exceptionally clean, the overall feel of the hotel was very old. A remodel would likely put this hotel in the 10s across the board.
Couple
John from Guilford, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very pleasant and room was good size
Very poor cable channel selection. Poor enough channel selection that for staying multiple days, I'd most likely go elsewhere. Breakfast selection was the same 4 days straight and only brought out meat (sausage) after I questioned why none on day two.

Wouldn't recommend it for multiple day stay due to poor cable and lack of imagination for breakfast. Still, great staff onsite.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Wantagh, NY
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is a hidden gem. It is old and shows it's age in the bathroom but otherwise is very well taken care of and has some very interesting architecture. The rooms are larger than most hotels so you actually have room to walk around and spread out.

The hotel has a number of conference rooms and banquet halls. It was previously owned and operated by Johnson $ Wales University.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, MA
September 18, 2014
7.0
We asked them to set up some taxis for a wedding we had that was 2 miles away. They hired a taxi service from providence that charged $50 each (3 taxis, $150 total). We called a local company that got us a huge van for the ride back and it cost $20.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff are really nice and helpful. The continental breakfast is really great and free. Lots of things to eat.
Room to sleep would need of refresh.

Excellent value for the price we paid. 25,00$ of taxi if you want to go downtown.

Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg