Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
213 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area in Seekonk

# 4 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was nice. Most staff was helpful.
The rooms are NOT uniform. Some are tiny and some are huge. Gave us a cajoined room with strangers who SMOKED. seeped into our room. I had booked TWO rooms. Would have been great to have the two rooms next to each other with a shared inside door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Bethel, CT
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was convenient
Small, crowded room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great for my needs. The staff is always helpful and courteous. The value for the price is great.
The side door is not locked. The location of the door is usually very close to my room making it convenient. However I don't feel secure because it's not locked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
For a modest hotel, it has spacious and tasteful common spaces: a fire was burning in the (real) large fireplace in the lobby when we arrived (it was a frigid night).We were bumped to a suite which was very nice if a little dated in decor.
Room did not get very warm - probably due to the unusually frigid temps. Manager offered to change rooms: we just asked for more blankets.Breakfast was usual pre-prepared fare but plentiful.
Couple
Victoria from Woonsocket, RI
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean, quiet, nice.
There is now a hold on my account because a 50 dollar deposit i didn't know about. It's been 5 days since I booked and hold is still there. Called hotel. Won't do anything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly
The room was very small. When you open the door it almost hit the bed. While checking in the front desk upgraded another couple right in front of me which was rude because she didn't do the same for us. I had a very hard time getting to my room with bags
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Dracut, MA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big room, clean. nice restaurant. One bartender, was excellent!
Didn't like that there was no ice machine on the floor I was on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Haswell from Hunt Valley, MD
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location worked for me and the staff is always helpful and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Plano, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great. Service and staff was excellent
Reviews of Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.