John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
25 Summer Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

# 2 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
John Carver Inn & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the John Carver Inn & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Milton, VT
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the poolLoved the onsite restaurant and willingness to accommodate food allergiesGood sized roomSeveral weddings going on but no noise issues
Nothing!!! We would stay again.
Couple
Ben from Hoboken, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room, linens, etc. We're old. Shower was dissapointing. It had hot water and pressure, but a very awkward spray and there was little I could do to adjust it. I think this hotel should be 1.5-2 stars. It certainly isn't equivalent to your typical 3 sta
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location.
Nothing special, but comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Bradenton, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
 
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kingstgon, RI
August 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location was excellent..staff was very accommodating. Restaurant was good, good food, reasonably priced and good service.
Room was clean but somewhat dated. Old wallpaper. No exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlton City, MA
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was in a good location
No nice outdoor seating or gathering spots.

The hotel is adequate for lodging but it's not a vacation destination. I think it's a budget wise choice, and probably serves families best. I would recommend the hotel to folks with exactly that agenda

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sundance from Winterport, ME
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Abington, MA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool and water slides mt son loved itOur coffee maker was out of service so I went to the h&k to purchase some and the hostess just gave me a cup apologized for the inconvenience and did not charge meGreat customer service at every aspect
The pool balcony faces the parking lot
Couple
George from Simpsonville, SC
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I wish I would have stayed 2 days
Couple
Anthony from Williamsville, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
food in restaurant wasn't very good
Reviews of John Carver Inn & Spa
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.