John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25 Summer Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

# 1 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
John Carver Inn & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the John Carver Inn & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is very good. Pool is great for kids.
Couple
J from Staley, NC
October 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location
Couple
Don from Saint Albans, VT
October 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The restaurant in the hotel was wonderful, food was delicious, staff was great and price was right! Very nice hotel - clean, great pool and very friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A late check in was easy.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is fantastic! The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even allowed us to check in early. Definitely coming back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay at the John Carver Inn & Spa! Our room was beautiful & the staff was very friendly. The location is great, it's in walking distance to the waterfront & many shops & restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Milton, VT
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the poolLoved the onsite restaurant and willingness to accommodate food allergiesGood sized roomSeveral weddings going on but no noise issues
Nothing!!! We would stay again.
Couple
Ben from Hoboken, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room, linens, etc. We're old. Shower was dissapointing. It had hot water and pressure, but a very awkward spray and there was little I could do to adjust it. I think this hotel should be 1.5-2 stars. It certainly isn't equivalent to your typical 3 sta
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location.
Nothing special, but comfortable.
Reviews of John Carver Inn & Spa
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.