John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
25 Summer Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

# 3 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
John Carver Inn & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the John Carver Inn & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
excellent location downtown
no

very fun pool complex for families

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Oakland, CA
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. It is an old establishment and shows its age gracefully....
TV in room hard to manage. Breakfast area located next to lobby was charming but service was slow and the food overpriced. Skip the raspberry pancakes! Coffee was mediocre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munich, AE
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Our flight was delayed and we didn't check in until 1:00am. He went out of his way to find my wife some tea in the kitchen and make sure we were settled in after such a long day.
Andrea from Chester Springs, PA
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, KY
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Warwick, RI
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, comfortable room, restaurant on site (delicious food), indoor pool is a huge benefit.

Lovely, open lobby, rooms nicely decorated, great customer service, and excellent location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dov from San Diego, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Pawleys Island, SC
August 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
We stay in about thirty hotels a year.this was the worst bed we have ever had. We complained they said they were having problems with the foundation company, the problem was the mattress it seemed to be twenty years old.you just rolled to the middle and s

Terrible ,terrible mattress and room was musty

Verified Hotel Guest from Pomfret Center, CT
July 30, 2014
9.0
Good location
Indoor Pool area was extremely hot and heavy smell of chlorine from the pool
Reviews of John Carver Inn & Spa
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg