John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

John Carver Inn & Spa

John Carver Inn & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
25 Summer Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for John Carver Inn & Spa in Plymouth

# 2 of 9 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
John Carver Inn & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the John Carver Inn & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
A. Brin from Concord, NH
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Weatogue, CT
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location within Plymouth is ideal.
Everything met my expectations as a repeat visitor. A fridge in the room would be a nice additional ammenity to add though.

Pool is more suited towards younger children with it's pirate themed smaller waterslide, but a nice feature none the less.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Oneco, CT
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was extraordinary. Everyone was very pleasant and informative. Centrally located

This hotel was a walk from everything in town. Inside was beautiful and the pool was exceptional. My kids did not want to leave. Even my ten year old daughter commented on how nice everyone was. Anyone that worked at this hotel acknowledged us whether we were just walking in the hallway or having breakfast and lunch or dinner. Staff was extraordinary.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Definitely recommend the pool and hot tub!

Pool, hot tub and water indoor park are so fun!

Verified Hotel Guest from Tomahawk, WI
June 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Factoryville, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amsterdam, NY
May 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
nice pool area but closed early at 9 pm. Lobby is nice Tile baths are nice good parking
Hearth and Kettle restaurant onsite is OK. Poor mattresses and linens.

We were woken by dripping in the bathroom that was coming from floor above. We moved to another room with no view there was a bug on the bed and the mattresses were horrible you sunk in to the middle. We were not offered breakfast or a discount or anything for our trouble. I am not happy about this.

Group Traveler
Loyd from Tucson, AZ
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Bath recently remodled.
Hotel is old and in need of update. Room was so so.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deb from Waterville, VT
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The large rooms and poll for the family.
key to get into pool.

It was a clean, beautiful and friendly place. We could see the ocean from the parking lot and it was a quick walk to Plymouth Rock and lots of shops and restaurants.

Reviews of John Carver Inn & Spa
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the John Carver Inn & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg