Hotels in Las Vegas

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

# 4 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Club Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Club Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Phoenix, AZ
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, great room and a reasonable price.
I wish they had a late checkout option.
Business Traveler
Jamal from London, Canada
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen, best location
The entrance was difficult to find
Couple
Gary from Ocoee, FL
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clearly, the location was this hotel's best attribute. It is literally in the shadow of the Cosmopolitan and next to the Bellagio.
The only thing we did not like was the comforter on the bed. The sheets were clean, but I don't think the comforter had been cleaned in a while. Other than that, we were very happy.
Couple
Angel from Holtville, CA
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious.
A little hard to find at first.

Great price amazing rooms. Staff is quick to respond to any question or need. Amazing experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
easy access to everything on the strip
The noise level outside our particular window in the early morning and night facing the Belagio where truck deliveries came and went regularly.

Great place to stay. The upgrades they did to the rooms, etc are very nice. Staff is very friendly. Parking is very easy now and FREE!!!

Couple
Brenda from Chicago, IL
July 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
Proximity to many other attractions, food, and casinos.
Hallway carpets were dirty and worn, bed spread was stained and had fuzz balls all over it. Service was horrible. I called housekeeping and they responded hours later by leaving a card on the door when I was out of the room.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Las Cruces, NM
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Room. Great bell staff.
The valet was a complete disaster. Security wasn't much better.

Room was great. Front desk staff and bell service very nice. However, our experience with the valet nearly ruined our stay. They refused to answer the phne, even when thy weren't busy, meaning no call downs. When you finally arrived, it would take them forever to actually retrieve your, despite its close roximity. Then, due to their incmpetetence in not moving our car from a 15 minute spot in a timely manner, we got security called on us. What's more, it appears that the valet staff are thieves. I left my iPod in a small cubby in the center of the dash near the floor and it was gone when I came back to retrieve my car. In any case, I would NEVER use valet ever here and would make me reconsider booking here ever again, despite the other positives. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Atkins, IA
December 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
spacious room, TV and DVD in each room, quiet, non-casino environment for kids
Signs for finding correct parking in the ramp were inadequate

Overall, we loved staying at this hotel. The suite went beyond our expectations for comfort since we were traveling with our three children ages 7, 4 and 11 mos. The bedrooms each had a TV and DVD player which was great! The kitchen and dining areas were fully equipped. It seemed everything we could possibly need had been thought of and was there. The beds were very comfy. The hotel staff were very kid friendly and helpful. They brought a pack and play up very promptly for our littlest one. We loved the quiet, non-casino environment. Yet when you walk out, the Bellagio fountains are right there with all the excitement of the strip. I highly recommend this hotel for families with young children. ...read more

Couple
Judith from Palmdale, CA
October 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location is the best in Vegas! It is within easy walking distance of all the major casinos.
Property is time share, if you ask for information at the concierge desk you feel very pressured to agree to a sales presentation.
Reviews of Jockey Club Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg