Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Club Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Club Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from New Stanton, PA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was right off the strip and was connected to the cosmopolitan which was nice
The suite was nice but outdated and no view
Solo Traveler
Gevonna from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice large room and great location. Relatively quiet property located right in the middle of the strip...you just have to find it first. Great staff and if you don't go looking for glitz and gamour of a typical Vegas hotel, you won't be disappointed.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking and elevators are bit tricky
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was great , great view and it was perfect for a weekend getaway
Couple
Frankie from Auburn, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
This place was awesome!! Small and quaint compared to the big casinos but extremely cozy and CLEAN! Great location!
Only complaint was pillows were lumpy, other than that everything exceeded our expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and pool was open 24 hours.
A little of a maze to get to the room.
Couple
Joshua from Compton, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very spacious and huge.
The hotel is hidden and a pain to get to your room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great. I did not expect it to be mini suite like. It was nice having a full living room and kitchen complete with utensils. I liked how they had an outdoor bbq area. I would definitely bring my family here to stay.
I did not like how they did not offer late check out. We felt rushed to get out of our rooms on exact time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location / alternative to Casino hotels but still in the middle of everything.
Business Traveler
Paul from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room with modern furnishings with full kitchen!
Reviews of Jockey Club Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.