Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

# 8 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Club Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Club Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lauren from Chicago, IL
November 5, 2014
10.0
Pullout couch was comfortable. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to make breakfast and lunch. Fridge space is smaller but works if you are staying for the weekend
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
smaller than the mega hotels, center strip location
Couple
William from Des Peres, MO
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good center strip location. Friendly staff, self parking is free, large well equipped clean suite. the hotel has been swallowed and surrounded by new large hotel so getting to the front desk means going down an alley which is not beautiful, but so what
As a none time share visitor you will not get a view of the fountain at Bellagio, you will get a cement view of the Cosmopolitan Hotel, good news is that it is quiet.
Group Traveler
Yolanda from Stockton, CA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Yuning from New York, NY
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location is good. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
I found small bugs in the bathroom. But overall the room is very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room and room amenities
Pool was in the shade and gym was wet from spa guests.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Encinitas, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The unique location between Belagio and Cosmo is too cool. have a condo with your own private pathway to the strip? Cool.
No view. Beds hard as a rock.

Huge rooms. Did not know anybody else was in the motel. Staff was unusually nice, friendly and chatty. Access to parking was best I have had in Vegas. I think it may have had soft water also. I understand the advice to look for the signs for the Jockey Club entrance you may miss them. There was some construction activity next door but it was no nuisance at all.

Group Traveler
Enedina from Santa Ana, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was a big plus
no complaints

It was such a great experience I know that this will be on my top 5 hotel stays it had a great home feeling not like a average hotel room.

Reviews of Jockey Club Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg