Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Club Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Club Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montverde, FL
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I was concerned upon booking this hotel because of some negative reviews but we were incredibly happy with the room, location and amenities. It was a nice, quiet place to stay with the comfort of not having to walk thru a casino to get to your room.
I had no issues with anything at the hotel. It is nice to have the small convenience store on property for essentials, but I would recommend going elsewhere as their prices reflected the convenience factor.
Group Traveler
Gerald from Chatsworth, CA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
carpet old and stain,bathroom small
Bo from Carbondale, IL
October 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Gadsden, AL
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This is basically a condo on the strip. It has good internet and is very large. There is free parking and they have plenty of BBQ grills to use if you want to cook out
The furniture could use an update and maybe the carpet
Group Traveler
Alexander from Anaheim, CA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the location & the space of the room. The price was in our budget. The master bedroom was superb & I would definitely be staying at this place more often.
No, I really enjoyed everything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Otterburn Park, Canada
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location is right in the middle of it all.
The staff was entirely inattentive. There was trash in my room at check-in and hairs in the tub. More than 75% of the hotel has no view of the Bellagio fountain. The A/C takes forever to cycle on. The bed was uncomfortable and the room very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Meridian, ID
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Maximum bang for the buck. The rooms are huge and have full kitchens. 2 large flat screen tv's.
Couple
Bruce from Shutesbury, MA
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet, spacious suite at great price with full amenities. Comfortable beds, good location. Unbelievable price for size and amenities! Once you know how to enter, it's so much more pleasurable than the noisy casinos but had easy access to the cosmopolitan
Better signage to entry although there was construction going on that added to confusion.
Couple
William from Mission Viejo, CA
June 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
LOCATION!!! View of the strip from our window! Great value for what we got.
I would think this is a problem for all hotel rooms with a great view...the outsides of the windows could be cleaned. The deadbolt on my door didn't seem to be working properly. Although a very nice pool area; no direct sun hits it.
Reviews of Jockey Club Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.