Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites

Jockey Club Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Club Suites in Las Vegas

# 4 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Club Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Club Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Compton, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very spacious and huge.
The hotel is hidden and a pain to get to your room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great. I did not expect it to be mini suite like. It was nice having a full living room and kitchen complete with utensils. I liked how they had an outdoor bbq area. I would definitely bring my family here to stay.
I did not like how they did not offer late check out. We felt rushed to get out of our rooms on exact time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location / alternative to Casino hotels but still in the middle of everything.
Business Traveler
Paul from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room with modern furnishings with full kitchen!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Detroit, MI
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that it was just like being at home
No view and the tissue holder is too close to the toilet
Couple
Seth from Payson, UT
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge room, comfortable couch. Great kitchen, all in all amazing room
No view
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 12, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lauren from Chicago, IL
November 5, 2014
10.0
Pullout couch was comfortable. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to make breakfast and lunch. Fridge space is smaller but works if you are staying for the weekend
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
smaller than the mega hotels, center strip location
Couple
William from Des Peres, MO
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good center strip location. Friendly staff, self parking is free, large well equipped clean suite. the hotel has been swallowed and surrounded by new large hotel so getting to the front desk means going down an alley which is not beautiful, but so what
As a none time share visitor you will not get a view of the fountain at Bellagio, you will get a cement view of the Cosmopolitan Hotel, good news is that it is quiet.
Reviews of Jockey Club Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Club Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.