Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
127 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Jefferson Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jefferson Inn Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shelia from Harts, WV
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Receptionist was super nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
When i actually arrived to check-in, I was told that there is no reservation under my name (though i pre-paid it) and it was late evening and we had no where else to go after a tiring day and travel. We had to argue for about 30 min to get a room finally.
Solo Traveler
Kurt from New York, NY
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's clean and clean smelling.
The decor is so incredibly bland it was almost depressing.

It was just fine. Got the job done, and it was inexpensive.

Couple
Rodney from Perdido, AL
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Beds were uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price was right for what we got.
Breakfast was free but nothing worth eating. The coffee was weak and tepid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The vast majority of the time I travel, I'm looking for cheap & clean. This motel was both, and with a lot more amenities than one would expect for the price. If I visit this area again, I'll definitely stay there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, quick check in.
Thin walls and ceiling. Could easily hear conversations and movement in adjacent rooms. Probably not a big deal unless you have loud people staying around you like I did.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
October 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
Tub would not drain. Coffee pot in room BUT NO Coffee, No Creamer, No sugar, No Sweetner No Stirer, No Shampoo or any other toiletries No other ammenities.

The clerk at the desk was very arrogant and not helpful at all. No one could understand him and he was not very accomodating. He could have cared less about us or our needs. I overheard him being very cruel to some guests who thought th hotel was over priced and it is. We would never stay there again in the future and encourage any one else to stay away

Micky from Lawrenceville, GA
October 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jade from North Augusta, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. It was open til 9 am. We went at 8:59 and it was still open, and he even made more waffles for us! Was expecting much worse room. No awful smells, bathroom was great, carpet was clean. Very close to the interstate and food places
They gave us a shampoo/conditioner tube that must've contained .004 oz of product. Nobody with hair could get clean with that! Also we checked in at around 11pm-midnight and the clerk lady was very lackluster and downright creepy.

I got this hotel because we went for July 4 and it was seemingly the only one with an acceptable price. I feel sure it's even more affordable on a normal night, which honestly makes it a great stay.

Reviews of Jefferson Inn Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.