Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
127 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Jefferson Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jefferson Inn Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
October 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
Tub would not drain. Coffee pot in room BUT NO Coffee, No Creamer, No sugar, No Sweetner No Stirer, No Shampoo or any other toiletries No other ammenities.

The clerk at the desk was very arrogant and not helpful at all. No one could understand him and he was not very accomodating. He could have cared less about us or our needs. I overheard him being very cruel to some guests who thought th hotel was over priced and it is. We would never stay there again in the future and encourage any one else to stay away

Micky from Lawrenceville, GA
October 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jade from North Augusta, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. It was open til 9 am. We went at 8:59 and it was still open, and he even made more waffles for us! Was expecting much worse room. No awful smells, bathroom was great, carpet was clean. Very close to the interstate and food places
They gave us a shampoo/conditioner tube that must've contained .004 oz of product. Nobody with hair could get clean with that! Also we checked in at around 11pm-midnight and the clerk lady was very lackluster and downright creepy.

I got this hotel because we went for July 4 and it was seemingly the only one with an acceptable price. I feel sure it's even more affordable on a normal night, which honestly makes it a great stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
No elevator, staff was rude due to credit card confusion. Poor selection for breakfast.

Felt like a flop house, potential for hourly rates vs daily. I did not feel safe. I understand this was rated as a 2 star hotel, it was grossly different than the 2.5 star Holiday Inn I stayed in the 3 previous nights. I would never stay in this hotel again. Believe that it should be removed from Priceline offerings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
J from Louisville, KY
August 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good Value for late night sleep over when travelling

Other reviewers have complained about the breakfast but I must describe our experience. We arrived about 20 minutes late for the free breakfast. Even though the attending lady was cleaning up, she hauled everything back out to feed our 3 adults and 4 kids and was genuinely cheerful and pleasant about it. Best cereal and milk my kids had on the whole trip. The adults had waffles. One person can have a huge effect on impression and this place gets 5 star rating from me. Its not The Ritz and people shouldn't expect that. Great value for our very tiring trip home. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Eudora, AR
August 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
BREAKFAST
NOTHING

NOT MUCH TO LOOK AT FROM THE OUTSIDE; HOWEVER, ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER STAYED AT A HOTEL WHERE MY ALLERGIES DID NOT BOTHER ME AT ALL.

Business Traveler
Lewis from Prattville,AL
April 19, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
easy to find
tight quarters

It was fine.

Couple
Daniel from Glasgow,KY
March 24, 2010
Couple
10.0
acess-egess to interstate

Very friendly & helpful staff @ check-in.

Couple
Doug from Hartselle,AL
March 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Good Location, Clean and comfortable, Very friendly staff.
With the exception of the waffles, breakfast was not good.

With the exception of the breakfast, everything else about this hotel exceeded my expectations, especially for the price! We would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Jefferson Inn Dandridge
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg