Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Jefferson Inn Dandridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
127 Sharon Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Jefferson Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jefferson Inn Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jefferson Inn Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andru from Simpsonville, SC
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allen from Boyertown, PA
June 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
No extra towels, towels were ancient, one soap for the room. Morning breakfast was almost non-existent. You should have some standards as to what is considered breakfast. Parking was difficult. The second floor was difficult to find.
Solo Traveler
Beverly from Comanche, TX
April 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Person at the counter was welcoming returning guests that had not been there in months by name. Super service.
Couple
Tammy from Clinton, SC
April 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
staff,was given a smoking room and am allergic to smoke.luckily a gentleman swapped rooms with me ...staff was unwilling to help...
Business Traveler
Janice from Ashland, VA
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the rooms and breakfast area were clean and quiet. The hotel is situated on a hill overlooking the town, so the view is nice. I didn't make to breakfast, but the coffee was average midwest strength.
The mattress was quite firm, which I know is a plus for many people—it just makes my bones ache. It would have been nice to have two in-room coffee packets, but otherwise, everything seemed tidy and well-run.
Antonio from Cape Coral, FL
February 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room.
Security, the back entrance to ground floor hallway had a block keeping the door open due to security scanner on the door not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We stopped by for a night on our way back from FL to MI. It was a decent hotel with clean rooms and amenities. Breakfast was just minimal but cant complain for the price,
Solo Traveler
Luke from Wake, VA
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was convenience all the way. I had been driving all night & needed to crash. This was the spot that worked best!
Reviews of Jefferson Inn Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.