Rodeway Inn Jasper

Rodeway Inn Jasper

Rodeway Inn Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
239 East Gibson
Jasper, TX 75951

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Jasper in Jasper

# 3 of 8 hotels in Jasper
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy check in and good price.
Stated a free breakfast but it was not free. Did get 25% and that was okay. Just think they need to be clear on what is free and what is not.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff were friendly
Very dated. Breakfast was coffee and packaged donuts
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had the best massaging shower heads I've ever felt, I really enjoyed it.
They didn't have a big selection of breakfast items, only two things and coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price and location
I was concerned that they imprinted my debit card and noted the security code when I checked in. Also asked to have loud neighbors quieted and had to ask them myself as received no response from desk. Some problems with lights not working also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rate.
Yes. Room was very small, especially the bath. The air was stale.

It changed from Ramada to Jasper Inn just prior to my arrival. The new staff was in the process of getting it together I suppose. It left a lot to be desired.

Couple
David from Weimar, TX
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and provided us with a handicapped designated room, as requested. They made sure we had help getting our luggage to the room and I appreciate it.
Although very clean, this hotel is getting a bit old and could sure use an update. The appliances, TV, etc are old and worn.

This hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The staff is great and the rooms are clean, however, the appliances are all old and should be upgraded. The price is competitive and overall I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Gina from Cypress, TX
September 1, 2010
3.0
location
carpets very very dirty, dust was everywhere

I will never stay at that hotel again

Solo Traveler
Pam from Fruitcale,TX
May 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
very comfortable bed
holes in carpet, hair dryer didn't work
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Jasper
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.