Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper in Jasper

Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
272 Brucke Strasse
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jasper in Jasper

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Odin, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watson, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were fantastic
Would have been nice to have an in-door pool but we knew that the pool was outside when we rented.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Huntington, IN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel 15 minute from Holiday World There is a cop that heavily patrols the main road he likes to turn his lights on ya but doesn't pull you over just likes to let ya know it's his town.
pool closes at 10 p.m.

clean and quiet for resting

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean with modern décor. Staff was attentive and friendly.
The breakfast were a bit limited, but I suppose can not complain since it was free.

Just a short walk to the Jasper Depot, River walk and mill.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is nice
Use to have a really good breakfast and now it's a little disappointing. Not worth the money overall.
Couple
Adam from Belleville, IL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk attendant was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had just been renovated two weeks prior to our stay do everything was brand new and clean. The night shift staff was awesome.
I would have liked a better selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lydia from Deputy, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Newly updated rooms, particularly the comfortable beds.

The continental breakfast was barely anything at all. Toast and dried up oatmeal hardly constitute a breakfast selection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, IN
June 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel is very noisy. We had a lower level room and the ceiling creaked quite loudly whenever the guests above us moved. We were woken up by the noise several times.

For the star rating, I'd say that the hotel meets expectations for cleanliness and comfort, however I think it is a little overpriced.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Jackson, MI
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good, clean hotel with an adequate breakfast.
Older property that is undergoing some minor renovations.

The interior décor is definitely dated but is always clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful. The Great Wall restaurant is on site and has an excellent buffet. Would not hesitate to return to this property.

Reviews of Days Inn Jasper
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg