Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper in Jasper

Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
272 Brucke Strasse
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jasper in Jasper

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Belleville, IL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk attendant was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had just been renovated two weeks prior to our stay do everything was brand new and clean. The night shift staff was awesome.
I would have liked a better selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lydia from Deputy, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Newly updated rooms, particularly the comfortable beds.

The continental breakfast was barely anything at all. Toast and dried up oatmeal hardly constitute a breakfast selection.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, IN
June 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel is very noisy. We had a lower level room and the ceiling creaked quite loudly whenever the guests above us moved. We were woken up by the noise several times.

For the star rating, I'd say that the hotel meets expectations for cleanliness and comfort, however I think it is a little overpriced.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Jackson, MI
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good, clean hotel with an adequate breakfast.
Older property that is undergoing some minor renovations.

The interior décor is definitely dated but is always clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful. The Great Wall restaurant is on site and has an excellent buffet. Would not hesitate to return to this property.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was under construction. There were no ground floor rooms available & no elevator. The staff did not seem very sympathetic as I made several trips up and down the one narrow staircase to unload our luggage from the car.

It should have been listed online that the hotel was under construction. What if I had been in a wheelchair? There was one narrow staircase and it was being worked on as well. The worker had to move everytime we needed to go up or down.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Under construction. First room smelled heavily of smoke. Directly across the street from county correctional facility. Very poor breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesboro, TN
March 18, 2014
8.0
Clean & was new looking.
It is sort of hard to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Mount Carmel, IL
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
we left something in room and they found it and mailed back to us
sort of away from where we were going up there but not bad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Dusty rooms. I saw a dirty band-aid behind the night stand. I moved the floor lamp and there were crumbs and dirt where the lamp had been sitting.
Reviews of Days Inn Jasper
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg