Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper

Days Inn Jasper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
272 Brucke Strasse
Jasper, IN 47546
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Jasper in Jasper

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, IN
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice & clean.
The parking is very inconvenient. We had to take our boat & the room they put us in was upstairs in the back of the hotel. When you look out the window we were not able to see our boat due to a roof being in the way of the view.

They should make better parking. Have a better breakfast in the mornings. We checked out on Sunday & decided to eat what we thought was going to be a hot breakfast which in turn ended up being oatmeal, cold muffins, frozen cheese burritos, bread to make toast, the orange juice was not good nor was the coffee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
September 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
cleanliness, staff, location
signs of "cheap" materials, ie. towel bar and cover of kleenex dispenser fell off when used
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteland, IN
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, staff, available parking for boat
Breakfast wasn't anything special
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor City, NC
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It looked new both inside and out. Fresh paint, well lit and landscaped. Chinese restaurant at the end of the of the building. Movie theatre in connecting parking lot. Easy access to pool, vending, lobby, ice. Simple, value, nice, returnable.
Odd smell in the corridor, almost like chemicals, however I am from 700+ miles away and it may have just been me. The air quality near the local river gave a similar odor so it could be that. The room and lobby were good. Just the upstairs hallway.

Location was great. Easy access to local attractions. The staff were very friendly. They made change for me to give the cleaning staff. My room key became deactivated at my own fault and they gave me a new one at no charge. Loved the fact we walked from our hotel to the next door Chinese restaurant and movie theatre. Nicely kept flowers and lighting. Simple but nice and a great overall value. Whether it was new or not I do not know but it seemed either new or newly renovated. Fresh paint, contemporary look, up to date TV, lamps. Well organized cabinet space with fridge, freezer, microwave. Comfy pillows. Didn't go to the pool but from our upstairs room view it looked clean and well kept. Can't say enough about how much I loved this hotel. Told the room goodbye as we left for the last time. Doubt I ever have any reason to go back but if for some reason I do I'll be staying here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from St. Louis, MO
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk clerk was extremely nice!
Location, wish it was closer to Holiday World.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IN
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Can't say enough nice things about our stay at this hotel! Was impressed from the moment we entered the lobby. Everything was super clean. The staff couldn't have been more kind & accommodating. Had lots of amenities including a very nice free breakfast.
Was pleased with everything at this hotel!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Cane Ridge, TN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, IL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean hotel. Swimming area was nice. We got there late and the staff were all friendly and gave our grandkids little stuff animals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, MI
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, had been updated recently, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Days Inn Jasper
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.