Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City

Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City

Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
352 Northwest Knights Avenue
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City in Lake City

# 13 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Innkeeper was very nice and accommodating to all my needs.
Location was hard to find. Bedspread had a stain but was quickly replaced with clean one when I asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The host at the desk was very friendly.
The traffic noise from I-75 was loud. The hotel is old, not updated, and didn't appear to be clean.
Solo Traveler
Arica from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the space and room overall, no issues. And it was affordable.
Didn't have all cable channels like OWN
Couple
Richard from Orlando, FL
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Owner is the 'on property' inn keeper and seemed genuinely interested in providing real value to her guests. Very close to the interstate.
Very close to the interstate - traffic noise could be an issue for light sleepers. Entrance could be easier to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was right off the highway
I booked a king size bed with suite and got a full size bed for the same price
Adriana from Orlando, FL
November 29, 2014
10.0
Room was clean, comfortable bed and we got the room with a jacuzzi, perfect to relax after a long drive and before going back on the road the next day. Breakfast was light but very good, just like at home: yoghourt, coffee, bananas, cereal. Good price.
Location is good and bad. Good: right out of I75. Across a Cracker Barrel and other restaurants. Bad: you have to drive thru a motel that is run down and there's a dumpster. Not a five stars hotel, there are other hotels in the area for higher prices

We loved the place, it's hidden but when you get there is comfortable and a good deal for the price, specially with the jacuzzi. The innkeeper is an army retired woman, very sweet and friendly.

Couple
Curt from Cantonment, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

E Jsnie from New Market, TN
August 25, 2014
10.0
The hot tub
No hair dryer

We will be going back to here

Couple
Carlos from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price and friendly staff.

Ideal hotel for couples on a budget. I found the room modest but quite comfortable.

Reviews of Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jasmine Garden Inn - Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.