Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort

Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort in Island Park

Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort

Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3778 Highway 87
Island Park, ID 83429

Hotel Guest Rating for Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort in Island Park

# 1 of 14 hotels in Island Park
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Brandon, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Saratoga, CA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean room
This hotel was advertised as a 1-bedroom room but that wasn't the case. It is very small with no room for anything.

Not impressed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenxing from East Lansing, MI
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Bad condition and staff.

terrible and cheating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eitorf, AE
July 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Even in High Season in a location about 17 miles from West Entrance of Yellowstone the price of
xxxx
per night is not appropriate. The dead insects between the sugar packs were disgusting. Not even a paper-cup in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Kennewick, WA
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We were a reasonable distance from our destination, Yellowstone Park.
There were no cups or extra towels in the room. The grounds outide were a disaster. All there was were weeds and mud if it rained. They did not have enough employees. They needed more help in the Kitchen.

I guess it would be a good place if you went there to fish. Fore me, I would never go back.

Couple
Robert from Blackfoot, ID
June 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for a fishing trip.
The room was very small and cramped. The TV remote did not work and there were only three working channels. The restaurant was not open for dinner. The phone rang mysteriously several times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
December 10, 2012
Couple
5.0
room was small, but was good for two people. we had the place pretty much to ourselves that was excellent. was perfect location for what we were in island park for and also was perfect for the reason we were there.price was good but it should have been co
toilet did not flush, room was super small no place to put any of our luggage. bed was soooo uncomfortable. pillows were not good at all. no clean towels until the day before we left. had to travel 20 miles for anything to eat or drink, maybe it's differe

the room itself was not bad. the water was hot. the location is beautiful. i really couldn't expect much considering the time of year we were there was not the greatest, but you would think if it was a bad time of year this place would not be an option. the greatest part was we had the place to ourselves and it was a warm place to sleep at night. it was great for the reason we were in island park. the price we paid was equal to the stay and the amenities we had, we may have paid a little more than what it was worth. I've stayed at super 6 motels that had better services than this place and paid a lower price. also a little bummed about the credit card situation. i don't want to lay blame on anyone but it just seemed a little strange to me. ...read more

Couple
Ervin from St. Cloud, MN
October 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
This was called a mini-room. Mini is over stating the size of this room. It was so small, the door hit the bed and we could not open it all the way. There was no room to keep any luggage in the room, we had to put everything back in our car.
Couple
Carol from Bay City, MI
September 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Enter your phone number here.
Could not get WiFi in room.
Couple
Barb from Wolcott, NY
June 10, 2012
Couple
3.0
The hotel was on a pretty lake.
The room was small and no deadbolt on door. No shampoo, kleenex, lotion, hairdryer. Room smelled when you walked in.

I would never stay there again. The room was small. You could hear the neighbors. No conviences like shampoo, lotion, kleenex or hair dryer. The bed was uncomfortable. No deadbolt on door. The place smelled because the rooms were in the basement with windows on ground level. The grass outside the windows was not cut. No good view.

Reviews of Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jared's Wild Rose Ranch Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg