Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights in Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2111 South Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Suites Arlington Heights in Arlington Heights

# 3 of 10 hotels in Arlington Heights
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Porter, IN
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast. The location was great since we were at the track all day. It's less than 10 minute drive from the track.
The rooms were outdated. The TV was very old and soccer was very blurry on it.

All in all, it was a great value. The price was right, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and it was convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location.
Breakfast could be improved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great welcome, good service, helped when asked. New exercise machines.
Update TV
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel staff was very nice & efficient. The room was clean and met our needs. The location was perfect for us and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Donald from Baxter, MN
May 20, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness of hotel, free breakfast, helpful, friendly staff.
Needs some updating. While not the most modern, it was well kept and clean.
Couple
Gerald from Vandalia, IL
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
All suites property. Very clean.
Slow elevator.

Very nice property. Public spaces are somewhat basic, but the rooms are well appointed and spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice for the price as well as all the additional daters they include.
No very happy with my stay

They include a free Shuttle which is really convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We did like the breakfast. Everything else was average at best. Location was great for where we were going.

We had our room changed due to an overflowing toilet. T.V.'s are very outdated. Stains in the carpet. Staff was very nice though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg