Hotels in Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Jameson Suites Arlington Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2111 South Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Suites Arlington Heights in Arlington Heights

# 3 of 10 hotels in Arlington Heights
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
All suites property. Very clean.
Slow elevator.

Very nice property. Public spaces are somewhat basic, but the rooms are well appointed and spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice for the price as well as all the additional daters they include.
No very happy with my stay

They include a free Shuttle which is really convenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We did like the breakfast. Everything else was average at best. Location was great for where we were going.

We had our room changed due to an overflowing toilet. T.V.'s are very outdated. Stains in the carpet. Staff was very nice though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
January 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robin from Romeoville, IL
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Raymond from Prior Lake, MN
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Venu from Greenfield, WI
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Frohna, MO
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good size room. Good breakfast.
The carpet in the room needs to be replaced.

Nice place to stay. Had plenty of space in our room. Public places looked up to date and clean. Staff was very friendly. Wide choice of food for the breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, IL
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room appointments were very nice.
The television picture was not good at all. It was fuzzy, and the colors were too red.

I would give it 2 stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
They found me another room at 10 pm when they room assigned to me was in disrepair
it was run down
Reviews of Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Suites Arlington Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg