Jameson Inns Winder

Jameson Inns Winder

Jameson Inns Winder Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
9 Stafford Street
Winder, GA 30680

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns Winder in Winder

# 2 of 2 hotels in Winder
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns Winder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Winder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns Winder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Pontotoc, MS
March 2, 2016
1.0
Not close to the highway. Rooms were old.
Thomas from Rolla, MO
February 10, 2016
6.0
Mini fridge
The rooms looked like they haven't been painted in 15 years. Old looking old T.V. and 9 channels. Bathroom needs upgrading. Vending machine not working. Not worth ---per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from Milledgeville, GA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and staff.
Room needs to be updated furniture and beds were shabby...
Business Traveler
Robert from Dacula, GA
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location for what I needed. Staff was very friendly
Odor in room. Faucets that continually drip. Roach traps spaced throughout room. That is the smallest bar of soap I have ever seen

Beats sleeping on the street

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Chandler, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and curb appeal was good.
Pool needed cleaning, hotel needed overall remodel. Carpet and decor shabby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
This is an old hotel but the rooms were clean and the staff very pleasant and helpful.
Not consistent in leaving face towel, hand towel, and only one small bar of soap.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
May 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location is excellent. Tons of restaurants within walking distance. The room was as clean as it could be... considering. The staff was helpful and polite. I'm sure our room (202) was the exception and not the rule for this hotel.
Although the room (202) was clean - the bathtub, flooring in the bathroom and carpet need replacing. No hot water in the bathroom sink when we arrived. It was not fixed until the next day. Not sure why this room was even rented in the condition it was in.
Group Traveler
Lucy from Boise, ID
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything was a dump

It was dirty

Group Traveler
Regina from Medina, TN
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good value for money.
Train track across the street. Think they mentioned it before we checked in so we were ok with it.

Nice breakfast, good value for price.

Couple
Tiffany from Evans, GA
September 15, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Jameson Inns Winder
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Winder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.