Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5016 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 11 of 15 hotels in Wilson
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Richmond, VA
July 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was top notch very clean...staff was very good
Pool was out of order...fitness center was out of order...ice machine was out if order....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
July 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
nearby to food n highway
not enough towels provided
Couple
Gary from Hawkinsville, GA
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Really clean and definitely a good price for such quality room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
There was nothing to really not to like. Enjoyed my stay.
Mitchell from Rocky Mount, NC
April 27, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
April 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
breakfast
not enough towels and the room was to small and i couldnt get to park in front of my room the chair had stains on it and old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location.
older model style bathrooms.
Mary from Fayetteville, NC
February 20, 2017
9.0
What I liked best was the location. It was right off the exit, restraunts, and to where I had to go to my meeting. Excellent!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location
charges $10 extra for early check-in.
Senior Travelers
Marvin from Shelton, CT
December 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Offers a nice breakfast, free internet, parking, pet-friendly for the price. It was a good value. Rooms are also handicap accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Being "pet friendly"
driving from Texas to NC due to a family emergency we arrived at hotel at 3:00 a.m. The lady on duty refused to give me the room I booked as I was traveling with my little Cockapoo dog, I was forced to take a filthy room. No fridge -requested at booking
Reviews of Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.