Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson in Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5016 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 7 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Rocky Mount, NC
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
It had bed bugs fleas or something in Room 141 in the back building. I always use the Jamison in Wilson location never had this problem before. I was also charged twice for the room.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
NICE QUINT HOTEL AND IN A GREAT LOCATION. CLOSE TO SHOPPING EATING AND THE HIGHWAY
THE BREAKFAST BUFFET IS VERY LIMITED. ORANGE AND APPLES ORANGE JUICE AND APPLE JUICE PRE MADE FRECH TOAST COFFEE AND YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN WAFFLES.

THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND QUIET. PARKING WAS EXCELLENT.

Couple
Megan from Beckley, WV
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robia from West Memphis, AR
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rob from Kershaw, SC
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
The hotel is not very clean, stains on carpet and bedding. The Heat does not regulate to designated temps. Very unsatisfied with this Hotel!
Senior Travelers
Frederick from Auburn, NY
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were super. They helped me set up my computerr. Couldnt of done it myself. Breakfast room wAS WELL STOCKED WITH MANY CHOICES. pARKING LOTS WELL LIGHTED, SO YOU DIDNT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A BREAKIN OF VEHICLE. i WILL DEFINATELY COME BACK.
NO
Gary from Concord, NC
December 27, 2013
7.0
Room was clean. Smokefree was availablee. Nice breakfast.Quiet. A fire up the street a McDONALDS AND WE DIDN'T HEAR A THING. pLENTY OF HOT WATER. nICE.
wOULD HAVE PREFERRED AN INSIDE ENTRANCE, BUT NOT A PROBLEM THAT WE DIDN'T caps lock an accident..

Bewas comfortable. had 4 pillows could have been better pilows.d

Business Traveler
Sherri from Southern Pines, NC
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The people who work there are wonderful! The lobby keeps hot water, hot chocolate, and coffee available 24/7. The price was very cheap and the hotel is off the road so the noise is minimal.
The room is very worn, the toilet never fully flushed (plunger was conveniently left in the bathroom), and the hot water ran out my second morning there.

For a very low price, the hotel was warm, clean, had pleasant staff, and met my expectations. Nothing that isn't stated previously can be added.

Verified Hotel Guest from Macclesfield, NC
December 11, 2013
9.0
It was very quite even though it is surrounded by traffic.
I did not like the fact that every room did not have a flat screen tv.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Ice machine not working, staff rather rude about it. Soda machine took money, staff rudely said nothing they could do about it and not their responsibility. Missed wake up call.
Reviews of Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg