Hotels in Wilson

Jameson Inn Wilson

Jameson Inn Wilson

Jameson Inn Wilson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5016 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn Wilson in Wilson

# 6 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robia from West Memphis, AR
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rob from Kershaw, SC
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
The hotel is not very clean, stains on carpet and bedding. The Heat does not regulate to designated temps. Very unsatisfied with this Hotel!
Senior Travelers
Frederick from Auburn, NY
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were super. They helped me set up my computerr. Couldnt of done it myself. Breakfast room wAS WELL STOCKED WITH MANY CHOICES. pARKING LOTS WELL LIGHTED, SO YOU DIDNT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A BREAKIN OF VEHICLE. i WILL DEFINATELY COME BACK.
NO
Gary from Concord, NC
December 27, 2013
7.0
Room was clean. Smokefree was availablee. Nice breakfast.Quiet. A fire up the street a McDONALDS AND WE DIDN'T HEAR A THING. pLENTY OF HOT WATER. nICE.
wOULD HAVE PREFERRED AN INSIDE ENTRANCE, BUT NOT A PROBLEM THAT WE DIDN'T caps lock an accident..

Bewas comfortable. had 4 pillows could have been better pilows.d

Business Traveler
Sherri from Southern Pines, NC
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The people who work there are wonderful! The lobby keeps hot water, hot chocolate, and coffee available 24/7. The price was very cheap and the hotel is off the road so the noise is minimal.
The room is very worn, the toilet never fully flushed (plunger was conveniently left in the bathroom), and the hot water ran out my second morning there.

For a very low price, the hotel was warm, clean, had pleasant staff, and met my expectations. Nothing that isn't stated previously can be added.

Verified Hotel Guest from Macclesfield, NC
December 11, 2013
9.0
It was very quite even though it is surrounded by traffic.
I did not like the fact that every room did not have a flat screen tv.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Ice machine not working, staff rather rude about it. Soda machine took money, staff rudely said nothing they could do about it and not their responsibility. Missed wake up call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Budd Lake, NJ
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very dissatisfied as a priceline customer, the hotel gave us a room with only one small queen bed and we had to sleep on the floor after a long journey, this is not what we booked the room for to sleep on the floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, unfortunately
Everything....motel. Horrendous smell. Filthy carpets. Stained bedspread. Holey sheets. All furniture/beds/pillows on last leg. Reused shampoo bottles. Housekeeping did not replenish/replace shampoo/soap. Right off 95 so road noise all night.

First ever review...hotel was so subpar I had to comment. 1 star at best....should not be a Priceline offering.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abington, PA
October 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was easy to get to off the highway
Night manager was rude & not helpful. Our entire floor was rented out to teenagers who were yelling, running the halls & smoking pot.

Even if it was a one time thing, I would never stay here again. Managers should want to help their guests

Reviews of Jameson Inn Wilson
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg