Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5016 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 9 of 15 hotels in Wilson
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
location
charges $10 extra for early check-in.
Senior Travelers
Marvin from Shelton, CT
December 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Offers a nice breakfast, free internet, parking, pet-friendly for the price. It was a good value. Rooms are also handicap accessible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Being "pet friendly"
driving from Texas to NC due to a family emergency we arrived at hotel at 3:00 a.m. The lady on duty refused to give me the room I booked as I was traveling with my little Cockapoo dog, I was forced to take a filthy room. No fridge -requested at booking
Deitte from Newnaq, GA
August 4, 2016
8.0
It was nice
Air did not cool well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Salerno, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a nice little place, clean and the person checking us in was very friendly and informative. The room was clean and neat, the bed was very comfortable and it had all the amenities any big time hotel would have. Great place to stay and relax.
NO.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Norwalk, CT
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The door got jammed and I was locked out of my room, with my cat trapped inside for nearly an hour. No one on site was able to open the door and I had to sit outside waiting for someone to come break into the room. Clearly their doors are not secure.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
March 8, 2016
8.0
The hotel is exactly what you pay for. If you're expecting more for the low price go elsewhere. I use it to sleep and they take pets. I've stayed before and I'll stay again. If you're a snobby hipster sort, go spend more money so you can pay for the spa!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Yes, owner/manager is a liar. She does not respect customers and has an integrity issue. She covers up the filthiness of the hotel. This hotel is filthy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
January 8, 2016
8.0
The hotel actually exceeded my expectations. Looking at the reviews I was expecting the worse .However, once I got there, it was clean and had all the amenities at a decent price.
The only thing that slightly bothered me was the odd smell in the room. It was not disgusting or ill just odd.
Reviews of Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns And Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.