Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
950 City Boulevard
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

# 4 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location.
We had to be moved to another room. The first room was dirty and had spider webs in the corners of the ceiling. The second room was a little cleaner, however the sheetrock tape in the ceiling was peeling. The room smelled and needs updating Not a 2.5*
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For the 2 days we stayed it was great The room rate was great for a 2.5 star hotel
The beds were to small and room to small cause we had 2 of our grandkids on this trip
Solo Traveler
Ivy from Decatur, GA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the price & location and the 2nd room they put me in. The chair & ottoman were the same as the one in my 1st room however the smell was fresh no mold/mildew smell.
the 1st room i had an old dusty chair & ottoman in it as well as a mold/mildew smell which triggered my asthma. The 2nd night i went to extend my stay & asked for another room. the attendant said they can change it the next morning after i check out.

It's not a bad hotel i just think that they need to make sure that the atmosphere in their rooms are conducive for breathing fresh air. maybe make sure air conditioner filters are clean as well as carpets, chairs & ottomans.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Williston, FL
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Desk manager was very courteous.
Houskeeping did not clean my room until 8:30 pm on the second day. Second floor room was hard to access due to health problems.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Boca Raton, FL
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient place to stay. Breakfast had scrambled egg and make your own waffles.
Additional $5 GA tax required on arrival.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Live Oak, FL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room.Good price
Couple
Krystal from Lakeland, GA
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very impressed with the front desk service, the room was awesome with comfortable beds, and the location was great for me, my daughter, & Lil niece we felt safe. A lot of food places right at the hotel.
No dislikes at this time.. My experience was awesome!!
Business Traveler
Hunt from Lexington, KY
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness; staff helpfulness; location
Some of the furniture and the carpet was worn; but the other furnishings were relatively new.
Business Traveler
W. Jack from Raleigh, NC
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff professionalism.
No

Would refer other travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and eager to help with any needs. The pool was in good shape and the breakfast was good.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.