Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
950 City Boulevard
Waycross, GA 31501

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross in Waycross

# 3 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Satellite Beach, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Dirty !!!!

All the rooms and carpet are dirty needs painting and new carpet ...

Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Bathurst, Australia
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice staff, clean pool, good breakfast, plenty of parking. Clean room and comfy bed. Good place.
Internal door between the adjoining neighbour lets a lot of noise through, so you easily hear your neighbour at times.
Charles from Kenai, AK
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Kenai, AK
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I arrived late at night and the check in was probably the quickest and most hassle free I have ever experienced. Nice room, comfortable bed and well equipped with micro fridge.

I enjoyed my stay. It suited my needs perfectly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Miami, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the hotel was okay
I didn't like the first room, they change the room and I had no problem afterward
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terr from Warner Robins, GA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room for the price. Nice up-to-date bedding
Carpets could use some cleaning. Mattress was a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast, pool, and exercise areas are newly renovated.
It's an older motel which has been renovated minimally and my room was in need of some attention again. Room was small compared to newer hotels, shower head sprayed in random directions. Furniture in room was worn and torn.

This hotel would have been what I expected at the 2 star level, not 2.5 stars. Its age and need of room repairs and maintenance deserves a downgrade.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
June 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites - Waycross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg