Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville in Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4730 Norrell Drive
Trussville, AL 35173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Trussville in Trussville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Trussville
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Trussville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Trussville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander City, AL
August 24, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
M Antoinette from Pulaski, TN
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to my event.
It needs renovating: sink scratched and damaged.

Needs renovating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Lake Charles, LA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location and the price
the bathtub was not clean and the bed covers had stains on them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
August 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff. Very courteous. Really nice people.
The beds were like sleeping on hardwood. Room was hot when we checked in. It took about 45 min. to cool down. No water pressure in the shower. Barely rinsed the soap off. Aweful nights sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was great. Pretty quiet until the last night. Continental breakfast was good.
People smoking everywhere. On the last full day there, it was hot as can be the maid cleaned the room and turned off that ac. Thought I was going to die when I opened the door.

Overall nice visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a very pleasant experience and I felt I was staying in a Bed and Breakfast versus a chain hotel. The Manager is unlike I've ever experienced and not to be cliche but he really cares about his customers. Me and my family felt very welcome!
None worth mentioning.

The free breakfast and very clean pool were the highlights for our children. The best variety in a breakfast and was constantly stocked up no matter when we would eat. The hotel itself is nestled away and had very little road noise. Honestly the staff and the Manager was the highlight of our stay. They truly took the time and showed a sincere interest in our comfort and our complete satisfaction! If we ever need we will stay here again! ...read more

Business Traveler
S from Grove, OK
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Bed had hairs on sheets; ring in toilet; toilet did not work well

Would not recommend and I will never stay there again. Did not meet star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Greenup, KY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to interstate.
Rooms are worn and with exterior entrances.

Definitely not worthy of a 2.5 star rating.

Couple
Lashaunda from Pinson, AL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Trussville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg