Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville

Quality Inn Trussville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4730 Norrell Drive
Trussville, AL 35173

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Trussville in Trussville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Trussville
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Trussville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Trussville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Hialeah, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had an issue with another guest playing loud music. Manager moved us to another room and even cleaned the room herself as she had no housekeepers available! Wow!!!
NOTHING!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wartburg, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds!
Everything was ok!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was alot better than I expected for the price. Nice inside and out. Very nice shower. Lots of good places to eat right around it and a walmart and sams just up the road.
Breakfast was terrible. The flaunt that they have a hot breakfast but this was probably the worst I have ever had.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wartburg, TN
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is great and the beds are comfortable!
The room can be a little more cleaner.
Business Traveler
John from Athens, AL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great price, walking distance to very fine restaurants, comfortable bed and fast internet!
Senior Travelers
Danny from Cookeville, TN
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything...parked at the door to my room, best breakfast on my entire trip, many fine restaurants I could walk to, very quiet even though right by the interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and looked almost new. Nice room!
Even though we got in early (3pm) and they were not full, we got the discounted room/location/bed selection. Oh yes, we had called days earlier too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice location, was surprisingly quiet, and breakfast was delicious!
Very dirty! Hair in tub, cobwebs everywhere, walls dirty, garbage left in cupboard under sink by someone else. Not what you'd expected w/ a 2 1/2 star hotel or Quality Inn. Will never stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that the hotel served very good breakfast, and the pool and the room was really nice considering its a quality inn and its set up like a motel.
I liked the staff; however, i do feel like the lady receptionist could have been nicer because she came off very rude.
Solo Traveler
Carmen from Aurora, CO
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious enought for two. Had a microwave and a frige which was great!
The bath tub needed a little more scrubbing. Dirt stain made it look dirty.
Reviews of Quality Inn Trussville
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Trussville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.