Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2006 Colby Taylor Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rick from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
August 7, 2014
7.0
Staff,pool
Breakfast was poor.Not much to eat,milk was spolied,waffle maker broken Only bread and cereal to eat.No eggs,no meat.orange juice and coffee.

The carpet is very old and dirty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Harrodsburg, KY
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location, friendly staff
Breakfast below average
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spottsville, KY
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was just as I expected, and I was able to get a 1st Floor Room due to my health condition. Very nice place with conveniences close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Travelers Rest, SC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They mailed home something we left behind! Very helpful!
They didn't have the original room we requested, but we made do.

Great people. Jenny the manager is awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Asheville, NC
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convenient to freeway. Star bucks within walking distance and shopping, grocery and gas close by.
In the main area the carpet was dirty. Vacuumed but dirty. The room was good for star level but the fridge froze all my veggies. Hallway was very noisy with running children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willis from Guysville, OH
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had an exceptionally clean and reasonably quiet ground floor room with a king bed. Everything was in great condition in the room, and the location well off I-75 insured a quiet sleep. Small but cozy and clean outdoor pool was a nice relaxer!
The shower had a dysfunctional drain, which made the shower experience poor--nothing like showering in ankle-deep scum water. We mentioned this at check-out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The rooms are extremely dated, the heating and air was terrible because it kept going on and off and awakens you all night long. Cigarette smoke came in room from smokers outside your room. Spider in room.
Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg