Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2006 Colby Taylor Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice looking hotel. Nice amenities in room. The evening desk help worked hard to accommodate.
Cleanliness was an issue. Moved from first room to another due to smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Our bathroom clearly hadn't been cleaned. It had used soap and shampoo inside when we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
location. felt safe. room small but sufficient. got choice of room location and it was extremely convenient to all amenities. Hotel was bright and welcoming.
found long hair in shower but feel this could happen anywhere

breakfast was typical hotel breakfast but certainly sufficient

Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quiet. Nice place to stay the night.
The bathroom area was a little small. Breakfast was sausage gravy, biscuits and cold hard boiled eggs. You put the gravy on the eggs and they're tolerable enough. Those darn tiny square pillows. They are everywhere these days. Like day old marshmellows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
staff was flexible with room request to be non smoking and my dog with me
lighting in room was weird

request non smoking or smoking as smoking is everywhere in KY

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
There two reasons why this hotel gets even 2/10 rating: Excellent location and nice and helpful staff.
Leaking faucets, lousy food, very uncomfortable old beds.

Spent 4 nights there (had to), could not wait to get out.

Kathleen from Sterling, AK
October 24, 2014
10.0
Everything sparkling Clean!

The is by far the nicest Quality Inn we have ever experienced. The staff was wonderful, the new decor of this Inn is almost elegant. The rooms have a wonderful desk set up for all of your electric devices and are well appointed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Paducah, KY
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Room decor and cleanliness. Sheets were never changed whole time I stay in room.

Would never stay at hotel again!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing.
Smoke smell every where, and really bad in our room.
Couple
Gwen from Delaware, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! I needed a pet friendly hotel, at a good price. First floor room, easy to get the dog outside. Breakfast was avg hotel food. it was sausage gravy and biscuits.not my ideal meat choice,but ok..make your own waffle was blueberry-very yummy
N/a

Rooms is small, but very clean. The layout was good..loved the larger size mini fridge.

Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg