Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2006 Colby Taylor Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 6 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quiet. Nice place to stay the night.
The bathroom area was a little small. Breakfast was sausage gravy, biscuits and cold hard boiled eggs. You put the gravy on the eggs and they're tolerable enough. Those darn tiny square pillows. They are everywhere these days. Like day old marshmellows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
staff was flexible with room request to be non smoking and my dog with me
lighting in room was weird

request non smoking or smoking as smoking is everywhere in KY

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
There two reasons why this hotel gets even 2/10 rating: Excellent location and nice and helpful staff.
Leaking faucets, lousy food, very uncomfortable old beds.

Spent 4 nights there (had to), could not wait to get out.

Kathleen from Sterling, AK
October 24, 2014
10.0
Everything sparkling Clean!

The is by far the nicest Quality Inn we have ever experienced. The staff was wonderful, the new decor of this Inn is almost elegant. The rooms have a wonderful desk set up for all of your electric devices and are well appointed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Paducah, KY
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Room decor and cleanliness. Sheets were never changed whole time I stay in room.

Would never stay at hotel again!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing.
Smoke smell every where, and really bad in our room.
Couple
Gwen from Delaware, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! I needed a pet friendly hotel, at a good price. First floor room, easy to get the dog outside. Breakfast was avg hotel food. it was sausage gravy and biscuits.not my ideal meat choice,but ok..make your own waffle was blueberry-very yummy
N/a

Rooms is small, but very clean. The layout was good..loved the larger size mini fridge.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Vienna, VA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The smoke smell permeates this hotel. The furniture in the room was stained. The bathroom had visible mold. The 2nd day I returned to my room after being gone since 10am and the room hadn't been cleaned. Awful experience I will not stay again.

No matter how reasonable the room, not worth the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location nice staff
Very thin walls. Heard everyone in other rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Other guests were loud until the wee hours of the morning
Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg