Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond

Quality Inn Richmond Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2006 Colby Taylor Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Richmond in Richmond

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richmond
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gwen from Delaware, OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! I needed a pet friendly hotel, at a good price. First floor room, easy to get the dog outside. Breakfast was avg hotel food. it was sausage gravy and biscuits.not my ideal meat choice,but ok..make your own waffle was blueberry-very yummy
N/a

Rooms is small, but very clean. The layout was good..loved the larger size mini fridge.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Vienna, VA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The smoke smell permeates this hotel. The furniture in the room was stained. The bathroom had visible mold. The 2nd day I returned to my room after being gone since 10am and the room hadn't been cleaned. Awful experience I will not stay again.

No matter how reasonable the room, not worth the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location nice staff
Very thin walls. Heard everyone in other rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Other guests were loud until the wee hours of the morning
Couple
Joseph from Virgie, KY
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The night staff were extremely nice and helped up with booking an extra night with them. I'll be back for sure

Perfect location, nicest staff I've seen in a hotel for a long time. Hotel was clean and smelled nice. Definitely recommend and I know I'll be back there for future visits.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Johnson City, TN
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service from lady @ front desk! Shifted me out of smoking room and simply was a nice person!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Indianapolis, IN
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge City, IN
September 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The staff was not polite if you could locate someone. Our room did not get cleaned. Mattress was broken down

Carpet in common areas needs cleaned

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, PA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Richmond
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg