Jameson Inns Perry

Jameson Inns Perry in Perry

Jameson Inns Perry

Jameson Inns Perry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
200 Market Place Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns Perry in Perry

# 5 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Tallahassee, FL
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
Room smelled terrible, towels were not clean and phone did not work. Management was not helpful or courteous.

Would not recommend to anyone

Louis from Loganville, GA
August 19, 2014
5.0
Location and pool
Both lobby and room had sour mildew smell. Hornets buy the pool. Staff not friendly at all
Senior Travelers
Ann from Georgetown, GA
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lula, GA
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, staff was friendly and helpful. Had amenities that are needed for all rooms.
Coffee pot would not work in plug-in. Nothing worked on this side of the sink. Hairdryer did not work, when trying to plug-in on either side of the sink. Continental breakfast could be better. Did not eat anything from this room.

Enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and clean. Coffee pot and hair dryer did not work in the plug-ins. Did not eat the continental breakfast. Did not have much to choose from but the restaurants in the area made up for that. All -n-all, I was satisfied with the hotel and would come again, if desired.

Business Traveler
Devin from Newark, DE
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The Indian woman manager is a complete b*tch. If you stay here, stay away from her.she is extremely rude to everyone, read the rest of her reviews. The hotel was extremely nice for the money.
Business Traveler
Dianne from Keysville, GA
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Old mattresses, mattress pads wadded up. No hot water all day our second day. We were not given a heads up, had to call the desk. Staff was not friendly. We asked for a late check out was offered 30min. Hotel was virtually empty!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Marietta, GA
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room and hotel for a great price.
All was good.

The room was clean and quiet for the amount of money that they charged. It was a great value.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Terry, MS
September 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Quiet.
Not very friendly, no newspaper.

I would stay again only if I could not find a better priced hotel. You do what you have to do. The star rating is not correct for the going rate and this hotel. Room seemed to be clean but nothing special. Poor selection in soaps, etc.

Couple
Derek from Huntsville, AL
June 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
Outstanding staff.
Arguably the worl'd worst coffee in the room. Need to change vendors.

Adequate and clean for our two night stay. Nothing extraordinary for the price.

Couple
Joel from Hawkinsville, GA
March 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good price .
Continental breakfast was sub par.

Nice room, good price.

Reviews of Jameson Inns Perry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg