Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 3 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Jackson, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
extremely nice staff, overall location was great, breakfast was top notch and staff overseeing was too.
no
Couple
Martin from Atoka, TN
July 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
checkout
everything

They put us in a smoking room the top floor was all smoking rooms

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Comfortable beds. Helpful staff.
Many vacant business buildings in immediate area.
Business Traveler
Robert from Rock Hill, SC
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Blue Ridge, GA
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I woke up at 6:30 am. I went to take a shower, but had no hot water. I then called the front desk 3 times with no answer. I told the clerk on my way out after my cold shower. He informed me that there was trouble with a leak 3 days prior.

I DON'T THINK THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE SOLD THE ROOM UNDER THOSE CONDITIONS.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Cookeville, TN
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
the poor quality of lodge carts, the safety latch in the room needed repaired, had 2 screw out of 4 missing & I could get it to unlatch to leave the room, luckily I had a screw diver to get it open

good location... have maintenance check out room more often!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, fitness center was convenient/good, tea and coffee available 24 hours was nice after travel and meetings.
Oak Ridge isn't exactly hopping, but it is a beautiful area as far as greenery, mountains, etc. The hotel location has a few restaurants close by that are good. Hotel is close to Oak Ridge National Lab.

Comfortable and clean. On par or slightly exceeded my expectations for the star level.

Couple
Stacey from Lexington, KY
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Limited breakfast and eggs frozen

Little pricey for location

Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg