Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 5 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Perry from Corydon, IN
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Always a nice place to stay. Very quiet and pleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff.
Far from highway.Walls need paint job.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The appearance of the room and the bed.
The WIFI service turns out to be a disaster. The front desk told me the electronic devices were under repair or replacement. The days Inn I used to stay even has much better WIFI signal. I hope they would improve the signal a lot next time.

Check in and Check out is very quick.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MS
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel several different times. The rooms are always clean and the staff courteous.
For some reason, our key card did not work the second day, but a quick trip downstairs (with an apology from staff) the card was reprogrammed.
Alan from Flomaton, AL
November 4, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Myra from Fairbanks, AK
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious feel of grounds, outside appearance, crisp linens, good breakfast.
Bathroom exceptionally small; felt like feet had to go into tub to sit on toilet. Pet peeve of mine is lack of mirrors, especially to allow women to view back of their hair¿¿

Location a little difficult to negotiate. However, sure appreciated the quiet, in spite of highways close to front & back of hotel. Must be insulated well because I didn't hear a thing. Grounds felt open, spacious. Bed & linens very comfortable. Very good value for the money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
October 29, 2014
8.0
Very good breakfast, waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage & Eggs, juice, coffee , sweet rolls, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and cereals.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Louisville, KY
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived after a 2 hour ride in very cold temperatures and pouring rain. I was near hypothermic. I asked the hotel staff for a towel upon arrival and was given two. I asked to check in two hours early and the manager said "the room is ready, why not"
The manager could have sneaked across the street at 7 am with a tranquilizer dart and delayed a demolition project by a few hours but I guess he believes in laws that say its wrong.

Awesome hotel and more awesome staff. Of all things, I forgot my phone charger. I asked the Asst Manager if they had one. She said no, but that I could use her personal charger. Great help from the staff.

Solo Traveler
Tracie from Chattanooga, TN
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Faint smell of cigarette smoke in room, but very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg