Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Quality Inn Oak Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
216 South Rutgers Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Oak Ridge in Oak Ridge

# 5 of 6 hotels in Oak Ridge
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Oak Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Oak Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, TN
July 27, 2015
i had a really good night's sleep. Hotel is also within safe walking distance of several restaurants, so if you can't stand the thought of a minite more in the car you have options. The breakfast was about what you'd expect. I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dreama from Marietta, OH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was not informed by the staff at check-in about a DAILY pet fee. At check-out I was slapped with an extra $100.00 bill. And the room was dirty--dust on the curtains and beer caps from previous guests were found under the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I really like the staff and how the hotel was close to shops.
The towels weren't as clean as they should have been.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Duncansville, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was very dirty. You can smell smoke as soon as you walk into the front door. The blankets were dirty & had cigarette burns on them. There was a hole in on of the doors. The pool was green, so the kids didn't get to swim!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ogden, UT
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was nice
Is an older hotel that is need of some renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was a great overall experience.
I could not keep wifi on it kept making us sign in constantly. We would have to go down the hall to log on. That would kick out in the room sometimes. Just terrible wifi.
Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great location for business tripvery nice room
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
April 19, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Floral City, FL
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was very courtious and friendly.
The rooms were not very clean. One of the rooms that was assigned to me, the window was falling out. I looked at 4 different rooms before settling for the one that I stayed in. The other room windows were held in place by large screws. This motel is seedy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean hotel, good breakfast, good wifi.
They often ran out of sausage and eggs and didn't refill the trays.
Reviews of Quality Inn Oak Ridge
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Oak Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.