Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City

Quality Inn Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
285 Sw Commerce Boulevard
Lake City, FL 32025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Lake City in Lake City

# 8 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Sebastian, FL
April 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
price is high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really clean and well-run. Staff was nicest I've experienced in a long while
Messed up my reservation but came through--too much drama
Couple
Andrea from Willoughby, OH
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
The am staff were friendly.
the room had four holes in the wall, mildew in the tub, and a mold growing by the toilet. The bed was also very hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was located next to the ice machine, which made a noise throughout the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access.
None

Only stayed one night while traveling. Front desk was nice and professional and check in and out was easy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room had the right space and cleanliness that I was expecting.
Maybe the price is a little bit high for a hotel out of an interstate However I paid for my safety. I do not feel comfortable staying in cheap motels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Canton, GA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location!
Not well unkept! The bathroom has rust and mold and was not well cleaned!

This hotel had great location and a free breakfast is always nice, although only things there were clearly heated up and not made in a kitchen! I usually have great luck with Quality Inns...but definitely not this one!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!! The front desk girl did accommodate us when we complained about the room we were given. She switched us no questions asked.
The room was gross! The furniture was worn and outdated!! The room was dirty!! The furniture was full of dust. The paint on the walls were chipped. There were holes in the wall. The hallway stunk of smoke!! I don't understand how this hotel is 2 1/2 star.

Would never stay here again!! Needs updating, housekeepers that actually clean. Updates like paint!! Gross is an understatement!!

Carolyn from Lithonia, GA
November 30, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness,Breakfast and location to Hwy
The hotel was advertised as non-smoking and at check-in a guest was on the top level with his window opened smoking. I did report it to management.

It is a great property for the price and location. And I will recommend it to family and friends.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
November 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked that my dog could stay there! Also, Staff is very friendly and accommodating!
Reviews of Quality Inn Lake City
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.