Quality Inn Kingsport

Quality Inn Kingsport in Kingsport

Quality Inn Kingsport

Quality Inn Kingsport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3004 Bay Meadow Place
Kingsport, TN 37664

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingsport in Kingsport

# 8 of 16 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingsport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingsport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Ada, MI
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was only one room available and it was a smoking room and my son who was with me has asthma so we couldn't use the room. I contacted a customer service rep and was told that we could not be refunded. We are very unhappy and disappointed.
Business Traveler
Judy from Markesan, WI
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was nicely set up. I had all the amenities I needed. Easy access to car. Breakfast was fine. Staff were very helpful at front desk. Comfortable bed and lots of pillows. I would stay again. Thank you for a pleasant night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Archbold, OH
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked that it had a breakfast and the location wasn't bad.
They put us and our little baby in the smoking floor and our room stunk so bad!
Business Traveler
Michael from Burns, TN
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the room was great
The counter Clerk was on the phone talking to someone about a TV show right in fornt of me while I stood there and waited for about 10 minutes to check in. Breakfast was limited the next morning. wafffles bread and cereal but no mil

the hotel facility was good the staff was poor will check yes for the recommedation but only because the facilities were nice.

Couple
Danielle from Greensboro, NC
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and updated room. Firm but comfy bed, and the free breakfast had hot food including french toast and sausage. Would definitely stay again

Also had well kept entrance with cute decor

Business Traveler
Roberto from Cincinnati, OH
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Annette from Alcoa, TN
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
nice breakfast
dirty carpet in the corridors

Good experience. Comfortable and large rooms and nice breakfast, especially for only---- per night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff; excellent breakfast.
Computer and treadmill were broken.

It provided all the expected services for a motel in its price range.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Indianapolis, IN
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was ideal for our needs - close to Bays Mountain. The breakfast buffet was nice and we appreciated having a refrigerator in our guest room.
The guest room was small, not comfortable or clean. The air conditioner stopped in the middle of the night(4am), carpeting was filthy(especially around baseboards). The guest room hallways smell like cigarette smoke.

The hotel spaces are a bit worn out and mediocre at best. We were very pleased with John, the desk clerk on Sunday morning. He went out of his way to be very helpful in trying to resolve our A/C issue. He appeared to be the only staff member that morning and did an excellent job of juggling all of his work load, which included guest services at the desk, breakfast buffet & room service. We are also very grateful for fair compensation from the hotel mgr. for our lack of A/C in our guest room. We will travel to Kingsport in the future, but I will not bid on a room in this area again, in order to ensure I do not get this hotel. Even though we were fairly compensated for our frustrations, we would not want to stay here again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jared from Lexington, KY
June 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Yes
Parking was horrible. There were no parking available at full occupancy.

Would go back.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kingsport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg