Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1070 Dogwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn Conyers in Conyers

# 11 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Fuquay Varina, NC
January 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Met our needs
Mattress wasn't firm and was quite lumpy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevallo, AL
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms were what I expected.staff was pleasant.
Parking is very poor on the back side when full. I was placed where people have no regard for other people's quiet time. Staff may have tried to monitor the situation. I won't stay there again just not good location. Would never take my family there!
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Greensboro, NC
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bad breakfast
Couple
Frank from Belleville, IL
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, staff excellent and very clean. You can tell it's an older motel but you can also see they updating it. Would stay there again
Just need to finish updating chairs in rooms
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Clarkesville, GA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Staff was great.
It sounded like you were sleeping on the interstate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
i booked at the jameson inn and that's what i expected that's not what i got it was overpried
Couple
Nieshia from Macon, GA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and room was perfect.
The surrounding of the hotel is not up to par.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice folks and good bargain. All went well. Nice pool
all was fine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was nice. Comfy beds and clean. Right off the highway but don't get the noise of the traffic. Close to lots of shopping and food locations.
Got in late and the night customer service wasn't the best. Was a nice visit wouldn't say the room was worth the $-- a night.
Reviews of Jameson Inn Conyers
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.