Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers in Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1070 Dogwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn Conyers in Conyers

# 11 of 11 hotels in Conyers
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guyton, GA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was quite happy with my stay here. The desk clerk was very personable and friendly.
The room needed some upkeep. There was a bit of mold on the shower curtain and a broken patch in the ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
June 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the quick, pleasant service I received from the employee I checked in with.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bathroom and the A/C and the coffee
Dirty, room was not ready on arrival, $20 overpriced, non existent breakfast, TV was 20 years old, pillows were almost that old, the carpet was that old, the clock did not work
Couple
Matty from East Orange, NJ
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean.
No

The location was great. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was great and had a nice selection of food.

Solo Traveler
John from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
Quality

This hotel was of less quality than I expected

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
that it was nice and clean a lot of space they greet me with a smile and very friendly I differently will go and stay again when in town.
the hotel was very nice I truly enjoyed my stay thanks so much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The coolest thing in Conyers, is the Conyers Old Town. I liked the Irish Bar. As far as the hotel, It was easy to find and centrally located, The staff was friendly and courteous. I was balling on a budget and everything seemed fine.

It worked for what I needed, and the Breakfast was fine.

Solo Traveler
Dwayne from Milwaukee, WI
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Bowling Green, KY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Customer service is outstanding and goes above expectations to meet customer needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Great location and the customer service is fantastic!!

Reviews of Jameson Inn Conyers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg