Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers

Jameson Inn Conyers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1070 Dogwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn Conyers in Conyers

# 10 of 12 hotels in Conyers
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Social Circle, GA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and the bed was big a comfortable.
The front desk clerk was very rude and seemed very uninterested in any of my concerns, the breakfast was served so early that we missed it, and on the 2nd day there the WiFi stopped working and the front desk lady said basically she couldn't do anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 6, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendy from Miami Gardens, FL
October 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price was good & staff was excellent.
No
Dave from Milledgeville, GA
August 23, 2016
10.0
The Rooms were clean and the A/C worked great Also there was a decent breakfast in the lobby.
Its no the newest hotel but i can tell that the owners do take care of the room and the hotel. I was in a non-smoking room and it really was non smoking. So many times i check into a hotel and they smell but this room was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location near interstate, comfortable beds, and a good shower head. Manager was very nice & accommodating.
Business Traveler
Christian from Pigeon Forge, TN
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to work that I needed to be at
It was very outdated and felt a little unsafe in the area it was in
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 21, 2016
1.0
Nothing good about this experience other than they gave back my credit for the second nite that we did not stay with no arguments.
Regretfully I must rate this hotel experience as one of the worst I have ever had. The room was more than "long in the tooth". The accommodations were shabby and unclean. We stayed one nite bc we were just too tired to deal with the situation immediately.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marianne from Columbia, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price.
Cleanliness. The comforter was extremely worn down. There was a bug in my room. The paint was peeling in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They charge for everything. And they want you to eat their breakfast in the lobby it's not like it's a 5 star breakfast
Roberta from Athens, GA
May 10, 2016
6.0
Location
No
Reviews of Jameson Inn Conyers
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.