Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn

Quality Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1212 Mall Parkway
Auburn, AL 36831

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 7 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and very clean and comfortable.
I asked for extra towels and was told they would bring them to my room. No one ever brought them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsien-Lung from Duluth, GA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sylvia from Auburn, AL
May 31, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice and clean with modern furniture
Did not like the location of the pool, facing a courthouse and a mall, little privacy

Staff was friendly and helpful, free hot breakfast with make your own waffles!

Couple
George from Martinez, GA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of room, location, great bed and shower, friendly staff

Would consider Quality Inn on our next trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from High Springs, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was in a good location, staff was very helpful with accomodating my party.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This hotel was located a few miles from the interstate near a local mall. It was a basic 2-star hotel but definitely a good bargain for a 1-night stay.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Mobile, AL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms and property were clean; At door parking was nice; The property was also very quiet, which I didn't expect following a football game and the proximity to the mall.
As mentioned in several other reviews, the mattresses were hard and had we stayed several days, this might have been an issue. One night was fine.

We would definitely stay here again. The rooms are small and nothing fancy but it met my top requirement which is cleanliness. Everything was clean and neat. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. This location was ideal for us attending an Auburn football game. The proximity to catch the free shuttle to the game couldn't have been better as it was located directly across the street at the mall. Breakfast was free. While nothing fancy, it was adequate for us. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient
Room was moldy smelling Luckily we weren't there but to sleep.

OK

Reviews of Quality Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg