Jamaica Bay Inn

Jamaica Bay Inn

Jamaica Bay Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4175 Admiralty Way
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Jamaica Bay Inn in Marina Del Rey

# 3 of 13 hotels in Marina Del Rey
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jamaica Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Jamaica Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jamaica Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was okay. The restaurant has a view.
The entire hotel is a construction zone including their whole first floor. I was very upset that the hotel did not notify their guests about this. I felt ripped off at almost $---- a night for a room that had a view of the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Decor was lovely. Location was great.
Room was dusty and there was foul language written on the mirror when it fogged up from the shower. This made me seriously question the cleanliness standards of the hotel. Hallways smelled of feces and there were dirty linens strewn in the corridors.
Solo Traveler
Frieda from Herndon, VA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to where I needed to be. Nice location, nice scenery. Restaurant was good, menu ok. Did not use the room service. If I asked for something I would receive it.
By mistake they billed me for one night even though my stay was prepaid. They apologized for the mistake.
Group Traveler
Lynton from Houston, TX
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Everything was better than my expectations

Request a room with a balcony for a more pleasant experience

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Bena, VA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
room and food
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Cypress, TX
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great customer service n rooms were very nice. Two small things.. 1. The refrigerator was not working n they put an incidental charge of 100.00 on the card without saying anything which was ok but maybe they should warn us first.
Incidental charge of 100.00 n fridge was not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size of the room
Breakfast was very slow
Business Traveler
Allyssa from Louisville, KY
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel was perfect.
The staff were very unfriendly and rude. When we went to check out, there were charges on our room that weren't ours. Instead of taking care of them, they questioned us and acted like we were trying to lie about the charges. I will never go back.
Group Traveler
Janet from Lakewood, CA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, really nice view and location.Loved it!
Reviews of Jamaica Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jamaica Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.