Jamaica Bay Inn

Jamaica Bay Inn

Jamaica Bay Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4175 Admiralty Way
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Jamaica Bay Inn in Marina Del Rey

# 2 of 12 hotels in Marina Del Rey
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jamaica Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Jamaica Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jamaica Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glen from Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Hotel Employee at check in was my favorite. Beautiful smile and such sincere kindness.
I wish the restaurant staff was as great as the hotel staff. The host/hostess were great but bartenders acted like we were bothersome. Food was EXCELLENT. Especially the mahi mahi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from San Francisco, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and friendly staff
They charge for parking.... Lame
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quito, Ecuador
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Wait list to be seated while there were empty tables
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the patio, and the location.
We felt mislead a little about the location to the ocean. Just like the rest, we hated the price for parking especially when across the street from 6 dollar parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing and we loved the bike rentals.
Group Traveler
Michele from Gardnerville, NV
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We loved how quiet and quaint the hotel was. And the staff was wonderful
The view was beautiful but we wished we didn't have to walk quite so far.
Couple
Lynn from Provo, UT
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice small hotel. The decor is outstanding and the restaurant reasonably prices and great presentation and quality. overall a first rate experience
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Mexico
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very spacious and nice!
The cleaning lady just did the most basic things everyday. Like making the bed, but not complete. Se left things out of their place.

Its a nice beach hotel

Couple
Jason from Storrs Mansfield, CT
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Jamaica Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jamaica Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.