Hotels in Washington Dc

J.W. Marriott Washington DC

J.W. Marriott Washington DC

J.W. Marriott Washington DC Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 20 of 144 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solli from Johnson City, NY
April 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Batesville, IN
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
April 8, 2014
8.0
The location is central, it doesnt get any better as far as downtown DC.
There was no microwave on site, when asked to use the restaurants microwave the hotess had a major attitude when he gave me the waiver form and brought back my food virtually as cold as it was when i gave it to him.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel located just east of the White House with lots to do, eat, and see within easy walking distance.
Expensive parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The happy hour at the lounge was really good. Food better than expected.
Staff were not fantastic. Lockers in women's change room were hard to figure out and no one was there to help.
Business Traveler
Eneida from Brooklyn, NY
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and amenities of the hotel were great.
NO, I was quite satisfied.

From check-in to check-out my experience was good. Your staff helped to make my stay satisfying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
The towel was obviously dirty. Our room was locked due to a mistake and our minibar is also locked by mistake.
Reviews of J.W. Marriott Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg