JW Marriott Washington, DC

JW Marriott Washington, DC

JW Marriott Washington, DC Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Washington, DC in Washington Dc

# 15 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Washington, DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Washington, DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Greensboro, NC
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking, expense and time.
Business Traveler
Dr Micheline from Dundas, Canada
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, clean, lounge access
Nothing :)
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Verona, NJ
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location to the National Mall. Lobby ambience. Service from Front Desk, Concierge, Bell, and Valet were ALL perfect.
The $55 Parking/Valet fee/night.

A PERFECT location for access to National Mall, White House, and Washington Monument for easy walking distance. All staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. The hotel's ambience gives the "WOW Factor" upon entering. The room given to my 15 year old son and I offered a beautiful view of the Washington Monument, and National Mall. A truly memorable room experience coupled with our visit to WDC. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love to stay here because it's right in the heart of town, convenient to everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from North Tonawanda, NY
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
no free wi fi
Couple
John from Deptford, NJ
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, room and cleanliness.
In-house restaurant is a bit pricey.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
building was being renovated so it was not quite ready perhaps. ice machine was out on our floor and there was permanent staining on the window ledge (meant fo rsitting on i think). also the cable tv system was very slow and seemed outdated
Group Traveler
Jacquelyn from Waterloo, IL
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was in the best location possible. The entire property was very clean and very modern. JW Marriott definitely exceeded our expectations!
The room seemed a bit smaller than the average "standard" size room.
Group Traveler
Justin from New Haven, CT
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the customer service
no breakfast
Reviews of JW Marriott Washington, DC
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.