JW Marriott Washington, DC

JW Marriott Washington, DC in Washington Dc

JW Marriott Washington, DC

JW Marriott Washington, DC Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Washington, DC in Washington Dc

# 17 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Washington, DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Washington, DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asuncion, Paraguay
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is excelent for business, shopping and tourist.
Free Wi Fi available only at lobby. I believe that a hotel of this start level and name, could give free wi fi in all rooms, making with that a real different.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from West Harrison, NY
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location!!! Perfect Capitol Hill location. Walk to White House, National Mall, and museums. No need to move car!
No!

Excellent friendly service! Clean! Conveniently located. Very accommodating Staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is unbeatable, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is very comfortable and relaxed.
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chih Yung from Brooklyn, NY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the ads indicated that it is free internet is not truth. onely lobby is free. and the frontdack staff's attitude is not that good as well when we ask for the internet. the other thing i dont understand is why they only have one night gown in the room?
finess center is pretty good.
Couple
Craig from Charleston, WV
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location; nice amenities
no King bedroom available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious. Staff was friendly and tried their best to be helpful. Hotel lobby was nice and had lots of working room (e.g., desks with electric outlets).
I got 8 mosquito bites after staying 3 nights in the hotel! I'm pretty sure it was from the room. It was scary!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, MD
October 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jane from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robin from Trinity, TX
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff were very courteous and catered to my needs.
I wish I had a better view.
Reviews of JW Marriott Washington, DC
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Washington, DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg