JW Marriott Cannes

JW Marriott Cannes in Cannes

JW Marriott Cannes

JW Marriott Cannes Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 Boulevard De La Croisette
Cannes 06 414

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Cannes in Cannes

# 1 of 394 hotels in Cannes
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Cannes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Cannes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Cannes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Xiaolin from Beijing, China
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I ordered a cot, paid extra for a 3rd person and the cot had a terrible mattress. I complained and they upgraded my room, but did not take off the charge for the night that the extra person slept on the floor. I asked that the mgr. go and see for themse
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was right opposite the sea, in the middle of all the action. The rooms were very stylish and modern
The hotel did not have its private beach. The panoramic terrace is closed in mornings and evenings, the only times when one can enjoy the view. There were a lot of blemishes on the interior walls of public areas like elevators and hallways.

Internet & Parking are too expensive. A bottle of 7up ordered from room service was about 10% the price paid for the room. Overall staff and service is very good.

Group Traveler
Hanh from Dallas, TX
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I mentioned that it was my birthday celebration as I was checking in. The staff took note and delivered a complimentary bottle of champagne and a cake on my birthday as a courtesy of the general manager. It was super sweet and generous of the hotel!!!
M from Tampa, FL
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Frank from Markham, Canada
July 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
On the plus side: 1) the Staff, they are extremely nice and always helpful 2) the location is simply perfect 3) the rooms are very nicely designed and modern.
The gym is literally the size of a bedroom, it's very very small, The wifi is a bit pricey, 24 euros for the first day , then 10 euro each additional day. The most disappointing part was the breakfast, it's 35 euros, i had way better buffets at 3 stars

We were super excited about staying at the JW, the hotel is very modern. We had an amazing deal to stay there, but I would not spend $500 a night to stay there. Overall the hotel is more like a 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel. The amenities are almost nonexistent, the pool is extremely small and the rooftop is not properly organized or furnished, which is too bad because it has so much potential. ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Pleasant Hill, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Tremendous location in Cannes. Right in the thick of everything.
Parking and internet too expensive!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Cannes
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Cannes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg