Hotels in Orlando

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes in Orlando

# 11 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ryan from Hot Springs, AR
April 8, 2014
7.0
Great Pool, Friendly Staff. KNOW THIS Internet is $25.00 a Night (CRAZY), SELF PARKING IS $17, Beer - $7. Whatever you amount you pay for the room, double it if you plan on enjoying the grounds. They get you coming and going! But it is NICE!
Internet is $25.00 a Night (CRAZY), SELF PARKING IS $17, Beer - $7, Breakfast - $25. Whatever you amount you pay for the room, double it if you plan on enjoying the grounds. They get you coming and going!

Completely out of line with in house cost. I was even charged $25.00 to ship a package on my own fedex account # out of there in house FEDEX Store.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Charlotte, NC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the Rooms, Service, Pool... Everything was Great.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big Room
Just odd. Odd lay out, staff not overly friendly, odd shaped room, odd bathroom--just not like a typical JW Marriott.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was not prepared for the abundant surcharges for everything about the hotel. $25 resort fee per day. $25 parking fee...oh wait, we ran out of spaces in self-parking, well, you can upgrade to valet for just $7.00 more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Liverpool, CA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
February 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing bad service and races
everything

very bad service service was horrible , room service give us a look cause we are jewish and races , felt very uncomfortable , also lied to us charged us for things that we were not aware off and lied to us

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
JW Marriot is such a beautiful hotel. The lobby is grand and the room itself is well decorated. Staff are courteous and professional. We will definitely go back to this place.
None

Service is fast. We had trouble with our bathroom and called for maintenance. Within few minutes someone was already knocking at our door and fixed the problem.

Reviews of JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg