JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The pool is very nice
Too many fees
Couple
John from St. Petersburg, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel is really nice, location is close to many things but a good drive to the theme parks. They do offer a shuttle to most of the parks. the pool and lazy river is great.
This hotel is clearly 4 star. Friendly staff. I did, however, wake up to a small roach crawling up my arm. I alerted the staff. A manager came and removed the roach from the bed and apologized for the inconvenience! We checked out that day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Facilities were nice. Lazy river and late night swimming was a nice feature.
Rooms where not large.$20/day for parking is absurd.
Couple
Lori from Port Richey, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking. Valet is expensive and since self parking was not close enough for handicap we had no choice but to use valet. Room service for desert was 60 minutes. These 2 items make the hotel not returnable fior me. Also Internet was not free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Outdoor area.
Everything costs something and it is overpriced!
Couple
Ryan from Satellite Beach, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel met and exceeded my expectation. Lovely grounds and wonderful staff.
Couple
Cesar from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
We were tired and did a las minute dealon a 4star..neautiful structure...inside and out
Too many hidden fees...parking is $20 a day and self parking at that. The lot is not close and after a long day..last thing I wanted was to walk and carry my stuff. The a/c did not work and the room felt muggy. Disappointed with that... uncomfortable.
Reviews of JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.