JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
614 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

# 4 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bill from Gulf Breeze, FL
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Entire Hotel staff went out of their way to make you feel comfortable it was a fantastic experience will definitely stay there again. The only negative thing is the price to park but I understand that parking space is a luxury that's the only bummer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucedale, MS
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent
Valet parking was astronomical.
Group Traveler
Andres from Rosenberg, TX
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The locaction of this hotel. Literally between and walking distance from Burbon street and the casino, I stumbled upon this hotel by accident and was extremely pleased.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Orlando, FL
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
One of the best locations in NOLA, it's just steps from the French Quarter and a quick walk/ride to the Warehouse District. Room was very nice and had everything we needed for our stay.
They cut the power to our room at 10am on the day of departure (along with numerous other on our floor), for scheduled maintenance that was to take place until 2pm that day. Who does routine maintenance during the middle of JazzFest?!?!?
Group Traveler
Micheala from Fort Hood, TX
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
So close to French quarter
Tiny bathroom and rickety elevators
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Scott from Baton Rouge, LA
March 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was always eager to help with anything and everything and they were very friendly. The bar in the hotel was a definite plus. The hotel is perfectly located and you can walk just about everywhere. The hotel staff really impressed me.
The drinks at the bar were a little pricey. I guess they include a convenience tax. The bartenders were very friendly and provided great service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was fantastic, room was clean and very nice.
Reviews of JW Marriott New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 21 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.