JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
614 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

# 4 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 895 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location!
The cost for valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pretty much everything.
did not have complimentary coffee in the morning. Pool did not open until noon which kept me from enjoying the view and morning swim.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Newhebron, MS
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location the staff was wonderful! So friendly accomadating. Complimentary water. The beds were so comfortable. Very very clean!
$40.00 parking over night each day! I found a $25.00 lot around the corner on St. Charles I had to move out cars to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Mountainburg, AR
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best hotel I have stayed at in years! They treated us like royalty. Very clean. Great towels. Had our car brought to us from parking in just a couple of minutes. They were just awesome!
I have nothing negative to say.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Superb location. Convenient valet parking service.
Stayed at room 2025, right next to the elevators. Hard to fall asleep at night with all the machine noises. Speaking of the door, it won't lock itself which we found out as we were leaving. Only up elevator button was working on the 20th flr.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms by elevator were entirely too noisy. When we notified the front desk they said well it bothers only some guests. Why take the chance?
Elevators noisy. Air conditioner noisy. Hot in room even though air was turned down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Baton Rouge, LA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, hotel perks/facilities
No free WiFi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Guadalupe, Mexico
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect with this hotel !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodore, AL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff. Clean rooms. Just a few blocks from major attractions
Valet parking was $44 with tax. Just be prepared to pay this much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandre from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service and overall experience of being in the quarter matched with the outstanding hospitality of each employee seems unmatched.
Reviews of JW Marriott New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.