JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
614 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

# 4 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 722 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Mandeville, LA
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's a beautiful hotel and the location is perfect. We didn't have to drive anywhere. Everything is in walking distance.
There aren't any microwaves in the rooms. And also parking was confusing. We ended up parking somewhere else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Decatur, MS
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location! Very close to the Ruby Slipper....great breakfast! Hotel staff was very accommodating.
Couple
Brad from Saraland, AL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about it! It was in a good, central location. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating.
Couple
Larry from Olive Branch, MS
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location Location Location !!!! We traveled by train and with the new down town trolley addition to the Amtrak station we were able to board the trolley with bags in hand and ride to a stop right in front of the Hotel.
Couple
Steven from Holyoke, CO
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and everything beautiful. People were uniformly nice. Really nice
$40 plus tax parking
Couple
Kyle from Humble, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and took care of our needs before we could even ask.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Mattress was worn out, with noticeable pressure points from springs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
November 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott New Orleans
(21 - 30 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg