JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans Image
4 Star
614 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, WI
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great lobby.
It's not really in the quarter as stated and in New Orleans that is what I was willing to pay extra for and it was across Canal street, not in the quarter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hospitality
Nothing
Couple
Nicole from Bluffton, IN
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, room, friendly staff, infused water in the lobby
Bathroom was a bit small, room was near the elevator so we had a lot of noise, mostly from the running of the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colquitt, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice place, great location.
Very loud construction with pool deck renovations and elevator repairs. Fortunately it's very quiet at night!
Couple
Robert from Baton Rouge, LA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great! Nice hotel.
Construction going on and was very noisy.
Business Traveler
John from Spearfish, SD
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room decor was really cute, beds are very comfortable and the shower head felt amazing! Also staff was really sweet and had excellent customer service. I also really liked all the places outside of hotel room to lounge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great place to stay.
We did not use the valet hotel parking ($40+) so loading was a trial and the porter was rude. He asked how long we would be parking in the hotel loading space after we had already told him we were checking out and getting our bags.
Couple
Michael from West Monroe, LA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was courteous and tookuggage to room and came and retirieved upon checkout valet was on time and when I needed ice for mixed drinks and told them I was too drunk to find ice machine they brought me ice
the hangover..i was in new Orleans and hated leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Guadalupe, Mexico
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect with this hotel !!
Reviews of JW Marriott New Orleans
(21 - 30 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.