Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2000 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Palm Resort And Spa in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Long Beach, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location is acceptable and true to stated info.
The bed mattress was not comfortable. The pillows were not comfortable. The towels were very small and think. The room décor was outdated. The TV was outdated. Electrical outlets were in need of repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was to hard, TV is to old. Breakfast wasn't worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was only 5' ft. deep which was actually good for my 5 yr. old who doesn know how to swim yet.
They double charged my room and when I called to ask about it at the front desk just laughed about it and hung up on me once I asked for her supervisor. The rooms are out dated and old. When room service came in to clean they didn't do anything.
Group Traveler
Charles from Aurora, CO
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Outdoor grounds were well kept
one member of there staff needs to improve her customer skills acted like we were a distraction from her duties
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were great. 2 pools. Restaurant on site.
TVs could be updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lk. Arrowhead, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and great deal!
Carpet in room has seen better days

The grounds and pool areas are lovely. The continental breakfast was nice, and staff was accommodating. Bed and line s were wonderful.

Couple
Narin from Panorama City, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Only the location.
No lift or elevator to 2nd floor. Only 2nd floor rooms have king size beds. AC/Heater made a lot of noise, I could not sleeve/keep me awake all nights. Floor carpet is very old that need to be changed. Key cards are not working need to be reactivated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, CA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The grounds were pretty, and the location was good.
Mattresses on bed and pull out couch were HORRIBLE...lumpy & hard!! The pillows were paper thin! The lightswitch wasn't connected to the light. The sink backed up. Two super thin towels provided!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
All of staff was awesome, met about 3 different staff personale and all were very nice and kind. Outdoor of Hotel was beautiful and clean. My Partner loved it. Room's were being remodeled but for the price it was good room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
pool pool pool
There was no customer service at front desk . THEY TOOK TO LONG TO CHECK ME IN . THE STAFF WAS NOT CURTIS ,,, I BOOKED FOR A DOUBLE STANDREAD ROOM AND A VIEW POOL , FOR SOME REASON I DID NOT GET WHAT I HAD BOOKED ... ASKED TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER AND NO RES

THE HOTEL WAS NOT AS CLEAN AS I ESPECDED TO BE THERE WAS A WET TOWEL IN THE TUB . And also the toilet was not clean .

Reviews of Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.