Hotels in Palm Springs

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2000 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Palm Resort And Spa in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
February 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lobby staff was very nice.
Plenty. Our room was never cleaned during our 2 day stay, the bed was made up of two boxsprings and a 2 inch pillowcover, it was rock hard. It had one small trash can and we provided the bag for it, only two towels in the bathroom, the TV only had 24

channels, the carpet felt sticky, like they had cleaned it and used too much soap. When I opened the door to see what my--- a night room was like I was so depressed. I went to Palm Springs for my birthday and I was so disappointed. I've rented better rooms for less on Priceline. This was the bottom of the barrel.

Couple
Sue from Saint Louis, MI
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check in staff was very nice and helpful
Morning staff not so friendly

Great location with in walking distance to restaurant

Couple
Annmarie from Norwalk, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF IS FABULOUS, THE LOCATION IS GREAT.
NO

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant, The Cowboy has great prices and delicious food. Happy Hour is a must. Our favorite hotel ever.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The pool was heated and had very nice surrounding environment.
The breakfast was too simple and a bit disappointing.

Very nice rooms and swimming pools. I liked the bathroom and the pillows. But the bed was a little too hard. Its location is very good and is close to most of the places we want to go.

Rebecca from Temecula, CA
November 17, 2013
4.0
The front desk staff was nice
The bed was hard as cement, the wall was coming apart, the shutters were all broken, the light fixtures above next to the bed were broken and would fall on you and the door handle fell off and we were locked inside the hotel room.

The staff were pleasant and welcoming. The hotel room was not worth the price I paid and does not fit the description on the web site given. The pillows were flat, bed was awful and room was falling apart. Very disappointed in what I paid for. I will probably not be coming back and I made sure to tell everyone else I know about the stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Los Angeles, CA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I ended up paying more than what I expected. Not satisfied
Business Traveler
Mike from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is great! Elizabeth is great at the front desk... Mrs. Angelo the manger makes u feel at home... Very nice and they really go out of their way to make sure your stay is amazing! I will ALWAYS go back when I travel to Palm Springs!
The showers in the room are complicated.. I could not figure mine out...

10 stars! **********! Best kept secret in PS!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Garden Grove, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was convenient having two pools and two spas. I got a massage from Norma and it was by far the best massage I've ever gotten. The staff was great and very helpful.
The ad says "free continental breakfast" but really its a pack of two muffins and a tiny cup of coffee. Everything is an additional cost.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 31, 2013
8.0
Comfortable, clean enough for what I paid.
Only one ice-maker was working. The continental breakfast could use more variety.

The staff was very nice, the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the shower had good water pressure, the garden/greenery is very nice, the pools were clean. Overall very good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from El Monte, CA
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet ...pool area was not crowded
Everything was great
Reviews of Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg