Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Ivy Palm Resort And Spa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2000 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Palm Resort And Spa in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maripet from Desert Hot Springs, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was nice and clean
The alarm went off at 2am and was going off for 20 min
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Hollywood, CA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
the grounds were nice.
the first room I was in the floors were uneven the second room I was sent too was very cheap the bed felt like I was sleeping on the floor and the tv was a old big back with a unclear screen booth rooms had traces of dust and hair every where.
Couple
Mark from Long Beach, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location is acceptable and true to stated info.
The bed mattress was not comfortable. The pillows were not comfortable. The towels were very small and think. The room décor was outdated. The TV was outdated. Electrical outlets were in need of repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was to hard, TV is to old. Breakfast wasn't worth it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was only 5' ft. deep which was actually good for my 5 yr. old who doesn know how to swim yet.
They double charged my room and when I called to ask about it at the front desk just laughed about it and hung up on me once I asked for her supervisor. The rooms are out dated and old. When room service came in to clean they didn't do anything.
Group Traveler
Charles from Aurora, CO
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Outdoor grounds were well kept
one member of there staff needs to improve her customer skills acted like we were a distraction from her duties
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were great. 2 pools. Restaurant on site.
TVs could be updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lk. Arrowhead, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and great deal!
Carpet in room has seen better days

The grounds and pool areas are lovely. The continental breakfast was nice, and staff was accommodating. Bed and line s were wonderful.

Couple
Narin from Panorama City, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Only the location.
No lift or elevator to 2nd floor. Only 2nd floor rooms have king size beds. AC/Heater made a lot of noise, I could not sleeve/keep me awake all nights. Floor carpet is very old that need to be changed. Key cards are not working need to be reactivated.
Reviews of Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Palm Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.