Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
233 East Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Design of the room itself was very nice
RUDE staff, many appliances didn't work, hidden charges and fees!
Couple
William from Waunakee, WI
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Able to get it for 120.
Only their suite has a bath. No pool or fitness center on the premises. Staff extremely rude for a 4.5 star hotel. Hyatt, W or Westin would have much better service.
Couple
Julie from Mapleton, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
No hot water in the whole hotel the next morning. Couldn't shower. Rude staff and management. View of dumpsters.
Couple
Kevin from Hammond, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsville, SC
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great bed and bathroom - free use of LA Fitness
Too close to Garrett Popcorn - too mant calories
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful large modern and stylish rooms! I felt like I was in a fancy apartment.. Had amazing touches and upgrades!
There was no in-house gym.. Needed to go around corner to local gym that was complementary.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central, SC
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Menomonee Falls, WI
October 30, 2014
10.0
My husband and I stayed to celebrate our anniversary. My husband surprised me and upgraded us to a suite. It was amazing! Rose petals scattered around, chilled bottle of wine, chocolate covered strawberries. The bathroom was very large, high end.
Not one thing we didn't like

Hotel style is indeed contemporary...which I happen to love. Atmosphere is quiet compared to hustle and bustle of a large business hotel. We were in town for pleasure and relaxation so it's what we enjoyed. Night bartender was great! Super nice and very accommodating. Made us several very unique cocktails he concocted on his own. The car valet service was quick. Location of hotel is only a couple blocks east of Michigan Ave so walking to shopping, restaurants etc is very convenient. We would recommend hotel to anyone and certainly consider a stay at The Ivy again! ...read more

Reviews of Ivy Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg