Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
233 East Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

# 23 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was garbage under my bed from the last guest
Steve from Avon, IN
July 27, 2015
What a fabulous hotel--cool boutique hotel with beautifully appointed large room. We were upgraded which was unexpected. Staff is delightful. Cool sky terrace bar. Neat bar work area in lobby. Muffins in lobby in AM. Nice valet;
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Violent domestic dispute occurred in the room next to ours for about 4 hours, Staff claimed to be unaware of the issue. Impossible in a hotel that has only 65 to 80 rooms. We paid to upgrade to that room for a quiet night & instead had a terrifying night
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Easton, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and room size were excellent. I enjoyed the waterfall shower.
Room wasn't available for early check-in and the tv in the bathroom did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Cedar Hill, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Modern - very nice Bath - great staff
I loved everything!
Couple
David from Scottsdale, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was excellent. We were on a high floor so no street noise.
Couple
Marc from Terre Haute, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room and stuff was outstanding!
Not at all!

Small, great outside bar and perfect location!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was walking distance to shopping, train, great restaurants & staff was Great! Room was nice size & very comfortable ......soaking tub was Awesome!
No pool or jacuzzi
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room. Spacious. Nice staff.
I had a few things that didn't work but they were very good to handle it immediately.

The hotel is very nice. Clean. Spacious. Most of the staff was very nice. The rooftop bar is nice when it's open (depends on weather). Very nice shower! I had a few things not work but they fixed it as soon as possible so I don't think it counts against them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, Canada
June 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great, very clean attention to detail was excellent
We thought the lighting in bathroom was not enough.were disappointed roof top terrace was under contruction
Reviews of Ivy Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.