Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
233 East Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, simple and clean, overall good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Efficient and clean
No ESPN! Unheard of
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Fishers, IN
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So clean. And soundproof; never knew if we had neighbors or not. Polite, friendly staff went out of their way to attend to us. Complimentary extras like slippers, treats at turndown time, a personal note telling next day's weather.
There is nothing I would change. This hotel is my new favorite.
Couple
Jessica from Crown Point, IN
October 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bathroom was nice
I thought the hotel was very small. The roof top terrace was closed. The bar was small. The location was off the beaten path.
Couple
Lynn from Olathe, KS
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff excellent. Unique decor. Great roof top bar. Overall liked better than the big hotels
Couple
David from Owings Mills, MD
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Mini bar charge on my card that was not mine. Actually disputed the small charge at check out but apparently it was not removed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Wichita, KS
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful clean facility!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdalaziz from Cedar Falls, IA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel, where it was located, the staff, the in room bar that was free.The downstairs bar. Everything about it was above our expectations.When we stay at a hotel, I what it to be better than my own home, a real treat.
Reviews of Ivy Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.