Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
233 East Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

# 18 of 174 hotels in Chicago
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacy from South Elgin, IL
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was nice and great location.
Room was a little small but was very nice
Couple
Tomer from San Diego, CA
February 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
Yes, there was a banging in the room all night; sounded like some sort of mechanical banging which made it difficult to get good sleep. Also, we could not be checked in right away (system down), things happen but a quality htl should offer a drink or ...
Couple
Tayler from Cincinnati, OH
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
I travel frequently and I can honestly say this is the BEST hotel I've ever stayed in! The bed, pillows, the bathrooms, and the room accommodations were beyond my expectations! I am blown away! I will stay here every time I am in Chicago!
Group Traveler
Srikanth from Canton, MI
January 23, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Summer from Westlake, OH
January 18, 2017
10.0
Clean and modern
Lobby was small
Group Traveler
Raul from Milwaukee, WI
December 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful the room was out of this world That's gonna be my number one hotel when I'm in Chicago The bathroom room living room was out of this world it was such a beautiful hotel
Couple
Lyndon from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
OVERCHARGED TREMENDOUSLY!
Business Traveler
Nathan from Salt Lake City, UT
December 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
everyone was super nice. Very easy to walk from the hotel to everywhere I needed to be. The shower was amazing.
The bed was very low to the ground, but it was quite comfy. The ironing board was terrible, and I always hate paying extra for wifi when I can go to Marriott and get it for free. Otherwise everything was great.
Marilyn from Chicago, IL
December 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Louisville, KY
December 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean and impeccably appointed. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Thought there would be two double beds but all rooms had just a single king size bed. Planned sleeping arrangements required two beds. Hotel staff was able to work around the situation so it all worked out.
Reviews of Ivy Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.