Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel

Ivy Boutique Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
233 East Ontario
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Ivy Boutique Hotel in Chicago

# 18 of 182 hotels in Chicago
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ivy Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ivy Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maryann from Rocky River, OH
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern. Beautiful bathtub and shower.
Lighting in bathroom was terrible!
Group Traveler
Nancy from Westfield, IN
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room exceeded my expectation, just beautiful. Loved the location as well. Away from the hustle of the Magnificent Mile but close enough to everything. Roof top lounge was great and took good care of us Saturday night. Beautiful views.
The only downside was not being able to spend more time in the room!

We were given a room upgrade without even asking.

Couple
Chris from Louisville, KY
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location in the city and clean. Nice Shower. Employees were very nice.
No.
Couple
David from Evergreen, CO
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was big and comfortable and very nicely decorated in a modern look. The bathroom shower was cool and the deep tub is nice. TV in the mirror. The roof top bar was nice as well. The nightly snacks were nice.
The roof top bar could stay open longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice decor.
Not appropriate for family with children. They have only few rooms with double bet.
Couple
Lisa from Springfield, MO
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was spacious and location great.
No restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The color scheme was nice, and the location was great - especially for the price. The rooftop bar was also a fun place to have a drink, especially at night when the skyline lit up.
Room service knocked on our door at around 5:15 for turndown service while my husband and I were getting ready for dinner, so we said no thank you, but they never came back later! Also, a pool would have been great.
Couple
Susan from Cedarburg, WI
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything. Very clean. Nice rooftop bar. :)
No.

Very modern and rooms were very dark and quiet for sleeping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the look of hotel and room. Room amenities were nice also.
Parking situation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was garbage under my bed from the last guest
Reviews of Ivy Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ivy Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.