Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
José María Morelos 191 Poniente Colonia Centro.
Monterrey 64000

Hotel Guest Rating for Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico in Monterrey

# 8 of 55 hotels in Monterrey
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Claudia from Wilmington, Mexico
March 7, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
No me gusto solo la location
Staff
Group Traveler
Claudia from Wilmington, NC
March 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
No me gusto nada el hotel muy sucio y no tienen toallas en Los baños. Servicio pobre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ilike the location,but donot like the parking space for the people staying on the hotel and have to park on another parking diferent to the premises
I at first when this hotel was choosen the breakfast was included and do not know what happen but somehow disaper when did arrive to this hotel
Solo Traveler
Ubaldino from Laguna Vista, TX
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
i did not stay at this hotel, i was charge --- for a hotel that is available for ---. this hotel is has very bad reviews and its in a area that is not safe for visitors. i did not requested this zone and am requesting my money back.
Couple
Miguel from Hidalgo, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
That it was downtown and close to the stores
Very noises , and room was very small
Business Traveler
Jose from Bloomington, CA
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
very well location.
Rooms are too small and the furniture very old. Restaurant needs alot of work on menu.I would not return, it's not worth it.
Couple
Lucas from Richmond, VA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and location
No place to sit in the foyer, no coffee in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Brownsville, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Customer service
Parking - car was park and a drenage pipe from the hotel mess up the car with an awful smell Room - humidity on ceiling, dirty towels, bath tub and restroom dirty

Will not stay there again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, TX
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING! because my Bid was for a 3 star hotel and iStay is not a 3 Star!
What a Dump! I Bid for a 3 Star Hotel and I got a 1 Star, it's located in a very dangerous part of the city, dirty. I am very disapointed with Priceline and they're Star Rating, I will never use Priceline again.

I had to go to another Hotel!

Reviews of Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.