Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico in Monterrey

Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
José María Morelos 191 Poniente Colonia Centro.
Monterrey 64000

Hotel Guest Rating for Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico in Monterrey

# 3 of 51 hotels in Monterrey
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, TX
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING! because my Bid was for a 3 star hotel and iStay is not a 3 Star!
What a Dump! I Bid for a 3 Star Hotel and I got a 1 Star, it's located in a very dangerous part of the city, dirty. I am very disapointed with Priceline and they're Star Rating, I will never use Priceline again.

I had to go to another Hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The best thing about this hotel is LOCATION!!!!
The cleanliness of the hotel was non-existent. We stayed here twice both times the restrooms in the rooms were very dirty with stains & body hair. This could of been totally avoided with good cleaning. The towels were also dirty..as well as sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Cedar Park, TX
April 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the area and price at which i purchased ... NOT THE PUBLISHED RATE THEY had
horrible service, very slow checkin, made me stand for an hour and am limited mobility! no ice anywhere, have to walk a mile or call, and it takes an hour or two. HORRIBLE noises from all rooms, no respect! no care, bad attitude staff.

crappy service, non caring when reporting noise, maid knocks on door in early am, waking kids, noisey noisy, but NOT FROM ANY TRAFFIC OR STREET, all interior noises, and no staff to keep wuite, horrible rude staff, no respect, non caring.....

Jesus from Seffner, FL
February 9, 2013
3.0
Location only
Need more pillows for king size bed. Their was no coffee maker. Need to up grade tv.
Solo Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
January 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located downtown. Very safe area. Close to shopping. Covered parking.

Something for everyone. You can eat at the hotel restaurant, nearby restaurants, or taco stands. There are several convenience stores nearby.

Business Traveler
John from Dallas, TX
October 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Outstanding, clean, friendly, helpful staff, quiet and downtown location.

Couple
Jose from Houston, TX
August 1, 2012
Couple
4.0
its close to downtown area
the service and cleanness was not good.

would not stay there again

Solo Traveler
Gustavo from Chicago, IL
July 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
A Mess.
A Mess.

It used to be a holiday Inn , now is a complete disaster, is a giant buddy call motel quality.

Solo Traveler
Humberto from San Antonio, TX
March 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price.
The pool was out of service.

Great price and location. Old rooms.

Reviews of Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Istay Hotel Monterrey Historico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg