Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1777 Isle Parkway
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Hotel Guest Rating for Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf in Bettendorf

# 2 of 8 hotels in Bettendorf
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Manson, IA
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juliet from Plainfield, IL
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The convenience of everything under one roof. Restaurants were good, casino was clean and not overcrowded, room was wonderful!
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, IL
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Darlyn from Gulf Shores, AL
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a very nice time
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
July 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
very updated,, very hip
much construction and a little vague on directions/ signs to get to the hotel. poorly marked, not the hotel fault, but made it an adventure to get there from where i was. Hotel was fine,, don't like staying at a casino.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, MO
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Shawnee, KS
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
We loved the bathroom. Beautiful shower and easy to operate. Very comfortable bed. An ice machine that actually worked !
They never informed us that there were two towers . After we dragged all our stuff up to the 4th floor of the south tower we discovered our room was in the north tower. No refrigerator , no micro wave .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Falls, IL
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our event was being held at the hotel, so it was very convenient. Luckily we were able to get an early check in, 4:00 is a little late.
We wanted to go out after our event was over, in order to walk anywhere we had to cross train tracks, the sky walk was locked.. See the liability
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff,Casino makeover very nice, Ceiling fan
Filthy dirty carpet in room #10017 moved to a different room. Pilly sheets like sleeping on sandpaper, flat pillows, rooms in need of TLC. Property too focused on Casino reburb. Lots of construction around property annoying
Reviews of Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.