Islands Inn

Islands Inn

Islands Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3401 Commercial Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

Hotel Guest Rating for Islands Inn in Anacortes

# 3 of 12 hotels in Anacortes
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Islands Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Islands Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Islands Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clancy, MT
April 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Spokane, WA
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Fireplace
Check in was poor!
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 15, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Riki from Portland, OR
February 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
This hotel is located right by downtown Anacortes, allowing for easy access to local features.
There were loose tiles in the bathroom, we had to request fresh towels, the trash was never changed during our stay, and the recycling was full during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness was superior. The fireplace was a wonderful fun addition to our stay. The staff was very professional and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was great, staff was friendly, helped us get to the ferry in the morning. Free breakfast, wi-fi, parking and Seattle Times. Also had an outdoor pool and fireplace in our room.
Possibly specific to our room; I use a cpap machine and there were no outlets near the bed, and only 1 that would reach across the room with my machine on the floor which was inconvenient. Other than the outlet in the bathroom, this was the only outlet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
November 1, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldergrove, Canada
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Omak, WA
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Homie
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
October 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The only thing I liked was that there was a vacancy.
Carpets were burnt. Two lamps broken. Light over sink broken. Shower head was short- difficult to bathe. No matches for fireplace. Door seemed broken/loose. Patio door was impossible to lock/unlock, and "security" was a flimsy piece of jagged metal.
Reviews of Islands Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Islands Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.