Island Suites

Island Suites

Island Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
236 South Lake Havasu Avenue
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Hotel Guest Rating for Island Suites in Lake Havasu City

# 6 of 24 hotels in Lake Havasu City
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Island Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Island Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Mesa, AZ
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
na
towels thin and not clean--coffee pot not usable---general rundown of facilities---half a star is more appropriate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good size room and bathroom with plenty of counter space. Great little kitchen.
Halls smell a bit musty/smoky as they do have some smoking rooms, but inside my room it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hualapai, AZ
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lovely outdoor pool away from traffic area, OUr 2nd visit here, suite space more than needed; has furnished kitchenettes in every ste, two room suite, free wifi, adequate free breakfast; Soap only in restroom.
Need shampoo in r.r.
Couple
Diane from Raleigh, NC
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
We had a room with a separate sitting area and a small kitchenette. The room was a nice size. We were not tripping all over each other. It was adequate for our needs.
Our view was of someone's fence and front yard. The other side of the hotel had some views of the lake and mountain range.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The mattress was very good.
The room was dingy, dated and smelled like it used to be a smoking room. The furniture had burn marks on it. There was no kitchenware as advertised and the Continental breakfast was extremely limited.
Business Traveler
Adam from Canyon Country, CA
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Autumn from Ventura, CA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They provided us with a room where we wanted it (1st floor, by the pool), gave us extra towels, and didn't kick us out of the pool area "after hours" since we weren't being loud.
We wanted a suite so that we could let a toddler nap in another room and close the door. Unfortunately, there was no door between the bedroom and front room, as well as a large cut-out in the wall where the TV was shared between the bedroom and front room

Great location - you can walk to the main drag, restaurants, the channel, the bridge, shopping, etc. It also has a big parking lot, clean pool & spa, and includes breakfast. Also, the price doesn't go up just because more people are staying in the same room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
January 20, 2014
4.0
Small breakfast room. Would have like to see fresh fruit and yogurt as food options.
Couple
Lou from Great Falls, MT
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location
No

Great price, great location and friendly staff.

Reviews of Island Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.