Island Inn

Island Inn

Island Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3111 West Gulf Drive
Sanibel, FL 33957

Hotel Guest Rating for Island Inn in Sanibel

# 2 of 23 hotels in Sanibel
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Island Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Island Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
The ocean view rooms are fantastic. Bed was very comfortable. Overall a great stay.
Couple
Kristina from Geneva, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was so hard our arms fell asleep and our backs were in pain the next day. The breakfast consisted of toast, pastries, and juice. I've had a fuller, better breakfast at hotels costing half as much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Scott from Little Rock, AR
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and updated.
Very tight quarters but enough room.
Couple
Sandra from Stillwater, MN
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Forgot a phone charger and they never gave it to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Murfreesboro, TN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Island Inn delivered it was everything I expected and moreStaff was very nice and friendly We traveled with two small children and staff could not have been better with them and us Even the weather was perfect
Not one thing it was perfect

I would highly recommend it

Couple
Mark from Delray Beach, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms and grounds are very clean and very pretty. I would recommend the hotel.
The hotel grounds is paved with sand. There is only a small area near the hotel office and in front of restaurant which have stones for a walkway. The hotel should have paved or stoned walkways for guests. The sand is always brought into the rooms.

The hotel restaurant is open for dinner. Other than a coke machine, you must leave the hotel grounds to buy lunch. There is a free continental breakfast, but I prefer a full course breakfast on vacation.

Couple
Keith from Dunedin, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room with a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Amenities were all there, in working order, and very much appreciated. Complimentary continental breakfast was wonderful.
Dinner menu was too expensive for us to take advantage of. Even a small discount to resort guests would have been appreciated.

A charming in with historical significance. Would definitely return.

Couple
Josh from Massillon, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was updated and extremely clean. We will definitely be back. Highly recommend!!!
N/A
Reviews of Island Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.