Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach

Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach

Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

Hotel Guest Rating for Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 4 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
very small rooms, limited closet space, bathroom facilities

It's okay if you spend all your time at the beach, but there is not enough room to spend any relaxation time there

Andrew from Durham, NC
December 1, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Seemed clean. Until I lifted my blanket and found the hair.
Room described as a "kitchenette" but had nothing but a microwave.

Overpriced.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was super friendly, even the cleaning people were amazingly friendly. the room was clean & super cute.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Tullahoma, TN
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Customer service when I first arrived was awesome. The room was clean, and very comfortable. Less than 10 minute casual walk to the beach.
Couple
Bobby from Zebulon, NC
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
was exceptionally clean very well staffed and housekeeping was very nice and friendly in fact everyone of the motel staff was very nice and friendly.
nothing

I will stay at this motel every time I go to Atlantic Beach if available if not I will change my date to another time when I can get a room here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucama, NC
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was a good size and very clean
no

It is in a good location very clean and the staff is nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The king suite worked out great for 3 adults. The sofa bed was comfortable, room was spacious, and location was terrific. Room also had fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. All the comfort we needed.
Wish the bathroom had its own sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
It was what I expected for 'the beach' and this price point. Decent value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Island Inn Of Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.