Isabella Hotel & Suites

Isabella Hotel & Suites

Isabella Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
556 Sherbourne Street
Toronto, ON M4X 1L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Isabella Hotel & Suites in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Isabella Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Isabella Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Isabella Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Kitimat, Canada
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel sucked.
I booked this for $---/night and was charged $---/night. I would not have booked this hotel if I knew that this would be the price. Unclean, tiny rooms.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Hilliard, OH
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
the staff were very helpful
Although clean and comfortable, the hotel is in need up repairs and upgrades.
Couple
Kathleen from Winnipeg, Canada
October 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was near to our activities. Inexpensive for Toronto.
Room was very small and bed was against the wall so second person was hemmed in. Decor bizarre. Bathroom needed more shelf space.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Ottawa, Canada
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was very hot as the A/C was clearly broken. They had a fan in the room that was very loud and made it difficult to sleep. Room temperature all night was 31 degrees Celcius
Kelly from Washington, MI
April 30, 2016
8.0
I liked that it was so cheap and close to where I wanted to be.
The lock to the sliding door to the room's bathroom was broken. Elevator was cramped.
Couple
Andrea from Mississauga, Canada
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff were always so helpful. :)
Couple
Chris from Columbus, OH
March 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bar in the basement was real good time for St. Patrick's day. Guest services real knowledgeable of where to go.
Air conditioning didn't work, parking was expensive, breakfast only included milk and cereal
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Huron, OH
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We were very near our travel destination. We walked to enjoy our evening entertainment.
The morning desk attendant told me the downstairs restroom was out of order. We were staying on the 4th floor I returned to my room to use the restroom. But an hour later a different desk attendant gave my daughter a key to the restroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Isabella Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Isabella Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.