Hotels in Irvine

Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Hotel Guest Rating for Irvine Marriott in Irvine

# 2 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Irvine Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Irvine Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from San Diego, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
checked in very late and the staff was very accommodating, even asking if I would like a late check out, I usually have to request this. room was awesome,
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
parking fee is $20 per car

all the lights in the room are fluorescent

Group Traveler
Vince from San Mateo, CA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfortable. The lobby and bar areas are very nice.
There was a $20 charger per night for parking. The beds were quite small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, excellent housekeeping.
Rooms are a bit worn and outdated, OUTRAGEOUS $20 per night self parking fee.
Couple
Maria from Riverside, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking charges, and no free wifi in room

High food pticed

Couple
Iqbal from Cherry Valley, CA
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved its location. The mattress was v comfortable. The restaurant in the lobby area was wonderful; in particular, Jose, a waiter there, provided excellent recommendations and service.
No. It was all good. Will definitely revisit.

It's a v good hotel, clean, and close to many attractions. The staff is excellent. One of the best hotels in the area.

Debi from Palmer Lake, CO
March 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sat from Stockton, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice hotel and friendly staffs.
I liked my stay until my credit card was double charged for the room. Priceline charged my credit card which was normal. But I later learned that Marriot also charged my credit card for the same room. I tried to resolve this on my own with no success.

I was please with my purchase until I learned that I was double charged for the same room. I'm sure it was an "accounting" mistake which I understand it happens. But it should have been immediately resolved when I called. I'm still waiting for a resolution either from Priceline or Marriot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Irvine Marriott
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg