Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott in Irvine

Irvine Marriott

Irvine Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Hotel Guest Rating for Irvine Marriott in Irvine

# 2 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Irvine Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Irvine Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 6, 2014
10.0
Beautiful lobby, staff, and pool area.
Bathrooms don't have vents so stays foggy for awhile after showering. This seems to be the norm in hotels so more of an annoyance.

The fresh cut flowers are beautiful. The staff was always professional and the valet staff always asked how our day out was. I truly enjoyed our stay. I didn't want to leave.

Couple
Jaime from Ridgecrest, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff very nice lobby and bar area
Having to pay parking
Business Traveler
Mark from Henderson, NV
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was loud. Noise from outside came in through the balcony door. Noise from the hall came through the door. And noise (T.V., talking, and alarm clock) bled through the shared wall.

I dislike having parking show up as a separate fee, it should already be accounted for in the room price.

Business Traveler
Marylou from Santa Clara, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Free parking and excellent restaurant.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for wifi in my room.

Great price for a great hotel. Awesome location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful amenities and rooms.
Nothing

Pool and lounge areas were exceptional. Rooms were great.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Mount Laurel, NJ
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very nice, polite and helpful.
Typical flagship hotel charging for parking, internet and breakfast.
Couple
Ethel from Stockton, CA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located close to John Wayne Airport and UC Irvine where we were visiting our daughter. The room was clean (all white linen), and spacious.
None

I found the staff to be friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Customer Service

Very pleasant stay. Thank you.

Couple
Yadhira from Murrieta, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable!
They charge for parking, but it was only $22.

The staff was extremely friendly, and helpful.

Couple
Margaret from Cypress, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very clean ,great location
Parking was ridiculous! I didn't expect to pay $22 for each car! TV selection was very bad and there was no free wifi!!! Big disappointment there! The toiletries all smelled like lumber jack selection! I washed my hands with the soap and hated it!
Reviews of Irvine Marriott
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Irvine Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg