Ip Casino Resort & Spa

Ip Casino Resort & Spa in Biloxi

Ip Casino Resort & Spa

Ip Casino Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
850 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530

Hotel Guest Rating for Ip Casino Resort & Spa in Biloxi

# 15 of 32 hotels in Biloxi
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ip Casino Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ip Casino Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ip Casino Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, LA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Cocoa, FL
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room clean
No

Good location nice casino good parking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 17, 2014
9.0
When we got there the hotel was booked solid and the only room they had was on the sixth floor with a horrible view. They were able to move us the next day to the 26 floor which had a gorgeous view of the bay at no charge. Great service!
The public areas were smokey, but it was a casino. What do you expect?
Solo Traveler
Jim from Baytown, TX
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The ease of getting from the parking lot to the lobby is like walking through a maze. The only nice thing about the view from your room is that you can see all the other nice casino hotels. The area this hotel is in would remind you of downtown Baghdad

This is no four-star hotel I normally stay at the holiday inn express which I would rate a10 star compared to this hotel. When you see four stars you really expect something nice the rooms look like they were decorated by Liberace in 1950. This place needs a complete renovation I give it two stars

Couple
Adrian from Biloxi, MS
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was surprised to walk in a room advertised as a delux room and not have a fridge or microwave for convenience and comfort. Not sure I would have enjoyed more than one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Denham Springs, LA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice looking, modern hotel. It has a nice, large, FREE parking garage.
There is an Italian restaurant in the hotel but it is only open a few days out of the week. The view from my hotel room was probably the worst that I have ever had. You are looking at a GIANT bank of air conditioning units as far as you can see.

The pool was nice but very crowded.

Sherrye from Jackson, AL
July 4, 2014
10.0
Clean room,courteous employees, overall stay was perfect.
No

Spacious room was gorgeous with a beautiful view.Had plenty of linen for the duration of our stay.Everything and everyone was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplace, LA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommie from Arlington, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All they had to offer as far as dining and entertainment
Not near enough to offer for kids

Some staff were really kind but front desk were trying to be way too professional and not much friendliness. Clean room but did not get towels and coffee replenished. Not enough valet personal. Had to wait too long for our car each time. Restaurants good except cafe. Food not good and served spicy shrimp on kids meal, our child could not eat it.

Couple
Melissa from Pensacola, FL
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ip Casino Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ip Casino Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg