Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn in Moses Lake

Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2801 West Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Interstate Inn in Moses Lake

# 5 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Interstate Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Interstate Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
September 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap.The bed was very comfortable.
Overall it has a worn appearance.

This is a very old property and shows it. Effort has been made to improve it, but it needs a lot more. Bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV was surprisingly large. Carpet appeared newish. Bathroom was badly water/rust-stained. We were just looking for a place to crash overnight and this was OK.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronan, MT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The bed was comfortable. The television was modern.
The bathroom floor & tub were dirty and the shower was more like a water hose than a shower. The furniture is all mis matched and old and there is no carpet.

I booked this room on a referral from an in-law, and we clearly have different opinions on adaquate accomodations. I don't generally stay where weekly rates are advertised and where pets stay free.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
July 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was pleasant, big flat screen tv was great
Floor was disgustingly dirty, bathtub grimy, wall paper was stained and dirty, furniture beat up, if rooms cannot be updated they should at least be cleaned.

The rates are cheap but your rating lead me to believe it would be ok. Definitely not if you want a clean room. When we drove up mattresses were stacked outside, and the office was dusty and filled with boxes bad an unused treadmill. No organization or attempts at neatness or cleanliness. Would not stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kalama, WA
June 10, 2014
2.0
Run down, worn out, unreasonable cancellation policy
Group Traveler
Jerry from Vancouver, WA
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
good location, good price. good beds.
a bit run down.

good value for the price. a bit run down, but the beds were very nice. all I wanted was a good nights sleep, and thats what I got.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
close to freeway -
dirty - toliet looked like it wasnt cleaned, shower looked dirty. I dont think I'd stay here again.

I wouldnt plan on staying here again unless it was the only place with a room available. The sign said xxxx/ night but when I booked it the price was xxx night on Priceline. If they advertised xxxI feel I should have gotten that price. The bathroom was filthy. Toliet looked like it hadnt been cleaned for quite awhile.

Couple
Ronald from Airdrie, Canada
August 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
Price was attractive. But it does fall under the heading of you get what you pay for. They have nice bed and a huge flat screen,
but they need to do some tlc in the room. Tub had stains where someone had set their cigarette. The room smelled like smoke. Very tired and can use an updgrade.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Kalispell, MT
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price was most reasonable. Staff were courteous and pleasant. Would stay there again if I were in the area.
The cable TV only got about 4 channels, and in Spanish.

I arrived fairly late- room was clean and ready. I really only slept there overnight on my way to Seattle, but there was no noise (considering it was the 4th of July Weekend), and the hotel owners were very accomodating. Room was a good size, and came with a mini refrigerator which was nice to store food instead of using an ice bucket. Very good experience. Thank You.

Couple
Scott from Everett, WA
June 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
Best price around for a reasonably clean, comfortable room.
The "50 in flatscreen tv" in the room was a much smaller, old tube set.
Group Traveler
Nick from Renton, WA
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Memory foam mattresses, HUGE room, a bit older furniture, but who cares when you're laying down on a comfortable mattress in front of a a 50" flat screen?

Best stay for the price I've ever had.

Reviews of Interstate Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg