Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2801 West Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Interstate Inn in Moses Lake

# 5 of 16 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Interstate Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Interstate Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
clean and comfortable enough, friendly staff
Kinda dismal.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Spokane, WA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was encouraged by the warm demeanor of the desk lady when I checked in. She was very amiable and attentive to a tired traveler. Wi-Fi included for free is a great benefit for my work, the room was comfy and inviting with a great TV and bed to relax with
The location to good places to eat at night wasn't close, but I managed.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Seattle, WA
October 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Older building but clean and spacies. One block from freeway entrance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
October 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Helpful staff, clean, good location.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Neola, UT
September 16, 2015
6.0
The bed was comfortable.
Office smelled bad and and the bathroom was dirty. The water smelled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greybull, WY
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Worked fine for a room to sleep and keep driving the next day
Kevin from Seattle, WA
July 29, 2015
I've stayed here twice, and for the money you pay you get a very large room and fridge and super comfy memory foam mattresses. The owner is super nice as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkeson, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the big screen tv, microwave and fridge
Memory foam mattress was hard as cement. Didnt know memory foam came that hard. Very dirty! Hair everywhere, dust everywhere, cob webs, hard stinky water, shower curtain not weighted so it sticks on you in shower. I got very sick with allergies from dirt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had our dog with us and she is a very loved member of the family. Dog's stay free here and the rooms are very dog oriented with wood floors to keep them clean and a frig. for the pets & people too. Free wi-fi & comfy beds round out a great stay..Thanks
Can't think of anything...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, AK
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to find and access from interstate and town.
Along a busy street so somewhat noisy due to traffic.
Reviews of Interstate Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.