Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn

Interstate Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2801 West Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Interstate Inn in Moses Lake

# 4 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Interstate Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Interstate Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkeson, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the big screen tv, microwave and fridge
Memory foam mattress was hard as cement. Didnt know memory foam came that hard. Very dirty! Hair everywhere, dust everywhere, cob webs, hard stinky water, shower curtain not weighted so it sticks on you in shower. I got very sick with allergies from dirt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had our dog with us and she is a very loved member of the family. Dog's stay free here and the rooms are very dog oriented with wood floors to keep them clean and a frig. for the pets & people too. Free wi-fi & comfy beds round out a great stay..Thanks
Can't think of anything...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, AK
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to find and access from interstate and town.
Along a busy street so somewhat noisy due to traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was quiet !
Not enough towels for family of five .( We stayed in a double queen.. There were only two of each type towel. There was no maid service on Saturday .. So beds didn't get made , or towels restocked , or garbage taken out .
Group Traveler
Michael from Maple Ridge, Canada
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room looked pretty good for a one-star hotel. The flat-screen television and free wi-fi were nice.
We had a few flies in our room but they weren't particularly bothersome.
Business Traveler
Ray from Missoula, MT
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
October 21, 2014
1.0
Location, close to interstate and that's all!!
Mainly cleanliness!!!

No comment (don't know where to begin)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
September 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap.The bed was very comfortable.
Overall it has a worn appearance.

This is a very old property and shows it. Effort has been made to improve it, but it needs a lot more. Bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV was surprisingly large. Carpet appeared newish. Bathroom was badly water/rust-stained. We were just looking for a place to crash overnight and this was OK.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronan, MT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The bed was comfortable. The television was modern.
The bathroom floor & tub were dirty and the shower was more like a water hose than a shower. The furniture is all mis matched and old and there is no carpet.

I booked this room on a referral from an in-law, and we clearly have different opinions on adaquate accomodations. I don't generally stay where weekly rates are advertised and where pets stay free.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
July 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was pleasant, big flat screen tv was great
Floor was disgustingly dirty, bathtub grimy, wall paper was stained and dirty, furniture beat up, if rooms cannot be updated they should at least be cleaned.

The rates are cheap but your rating lead me to believe it would be ok. Definitely not if you want a clean room. When we drove up mattresses were stacked outside, and the office was dusty and filled with boxes bad an unused treadmill. No organization or attempts at neatness or cleanliness. Would not stay there again.

Reviews of Interstate Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Interstate Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.